The Diary Game || 30 March 2021- Tuesday | Fasting

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

بِسْمِ ٱللَّٰهِ ٱلرَّحْمَٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ

I start with the name of Allah

میں اللہ کے نام سے شروع کرتا ہوں


Hello fellas, how are you all doing? I hope fine. So today will be going to be my 83rd post in the #thediarygame. And I invite you all to read my today #blog


Untitled design-High-Quality.jpg


So as today was Shab-e-Barat is a Muslim holiday celebrated on the 15th night (the night between the 14th and 15th) of the month of Sha'ban, the eighth month of the Islamic calendar. is regarded as a night when an individual's fortune decides for the coming year and when Allah may forgive sinners. In many regions, this is also a night when prayers are offered to Allah to forgive one's deceased ancestors. 1.

So for this me and my family did some wazifas at the night and then I slept at 1:00 am after that I woke up at 4:10 am which counts as only 3 hours of sleep. so after waking up I did an ablution prayed some Nafil Prayer and then did my Sehri as I wanted to do fasting.

image.png

After that, it was time for Fajr prayer so I prayed my Fajr prayer at 5:30 am, and then I slept again. And then I woke up at 10:00 am but still, I lie on the bed for a long time and after that, I go outside and brought the drinking water for home and then live to the mosque to pray my Zuhr prayer. After coming back I changed the pipe of our water motor as the previous one got some hole in it and that was wasting the water.

After that, I opened my laptop and opened #steemit to see new notifications, and then I replied to some comments and made a post in the Beauty of Your Area #contest which is initiated by @steemit-pak.

image.png


After completing all of that I opened my Product hunting file and then starts my product hunting in the hope to find a good product but still I am not able to find one, but inshallah soon I will find one, and it will be a good one. Actually, I have found some good ones but there is a criterion of Extreme Commerce of hunting a product and my product was not fulfilling that criteria.

image.png


Then after performing my Asr prayer I was feeling hungry and thirsty and nowadays there is a heat stroke in Karachi and the weather is so hot. So when it was evening and the atmosphere got a little cooler I went to my rooftop and had a walk for some time there and also captures the sunset.

image.png


So then when it got sunset and it was time for me to open my Fast, and as my, some of the siblings was also fasting, so we made a lot of Aftari for all of us. And I really enjoyed it I can't wait for Ramadan to come as the whole month will be like that.

image.png

image.png


And now I have here made my diary post and that was all from my day and there is nothing much writeable to write. So keep supporting me and remember me in your prayers, stay safe and take care of your health.

Mentioning respected:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Especially to @steemitblog

regards,
@maazmoid123

WANT TO KNOW ABOUT ME



image.png

THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE

FEEL AT HOME

SUBCRIBE TO STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56