The Diary Game || 30 - 1 - 2021 || Saturday || Better Life- 100% PowerUpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Welcome BacK

Untitled design-High-Quality.jpg

Hello everyone. how are you all doing? I hope fine. So this is my 31st post in the #thediarygame in this community. And I also would like to thanks @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for supporting us and motivating us to be regular posters in this community.

So today I woke early in the morning at 8:00 am, after waking up I perform my prayer done my brush, and get freshen. And then had breakfast.

After that, I opened the site from where I am learning Virtual Assistant course and they had updated their website and I think that looks pretty cool.

image.png

But as they had just made this site and they are providing the free course to million people the sites got crash as it was opening the only dashboard, but I am not able to log in.

image.png

As you can see the I am not able to log into that since morning. But I thought not to try to waste my time and I opened UDEMY to find some free courses, so I had a public speaking course. As everybody knows that public speaking is very important in this world for one to become successful and in my childhood, I used to do some stage performance but the moment I start to grow up I start feeling terrified in speaking even in some people and I don't know why I try to fix that but whenever I go to the stage for a speech or for presentation my legs starts shaking and my voice gets deepen and I know that only I can fix that so I am working on that and inshallah I will be a great public speaker in some time.

public speaking.JPG

After watching that I opened youtube and start watching some interesting podcast about cryptocurrencies and the podcast was very informative and I liked that very much.

Now that all for my today's #blog and I hope you all like and will continue to support me. And that is how I ended my day. #Thediarygame.

The post is on 100% Powerup.

Mentioning respected:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Especially to @steemitblog

I am sure you all enjoyed reading my day.

regards,
@maazmoid123

MY INTODUCTION POST



image.png

THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE

FEEL AT HOME

SUBCRIBE TO STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23