The Diary Game || 23 March 2021- Tuesday || Pakistan's Day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

بِسْمِ ٱللَّٰهِ ٱلرَّحْمَٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ

I start with the name of Allah

میں اللہ کے نام سے شروع کرتا ہوں


Hello everyone, how are you all doing? I hope fine. So today will be going to be my 76th post in the #thediarygame.


Untitled design-Max-Quality.jpg


Hello fellas, how are you all doing? I hope fine. So Alhamdulillah as always I woke up at 6:30 am in the morning did an ablution and then performed my Fajr prayer, after that as I was feeling a little sleepy to I get back to sleep again and then woke up at 11:30 am which is quite late but as somebody said I deserve this. Today was the 23rd of March and it is also Pakistan day as this day the resolution was passed and it was the first step towards the making of Pakistan and because of that today was a national holiday and thanks to this I slept well alas.

So I did my brush, get freshened up and then the eggs were finished at home so I bought eggs and then had a breakfast of Egg, paratha, and Tea.

After that, I opened my laptop and then opened #steemit and then made my participation in the #contest which was held by @belenguerra. Here is the [Link] of my entry which I make.

image.png

image.png


After that my sister made a juice of strawberry, so I drink that and the taste of that was beyond everything. It was like my body had needed that, the juice really energized me.

image.png


After that, I went to the mosque to pray my Zuhr prayer and after returning my cousin told me to do some honey deliveries, there were 4 deliveries today and all of the different areas. I went to do deliveries at 3:00 pm and then returned home at 7:00 pm. Below I am going to share the area and the maps of where I traveled today and also some pictures which I took in between.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Below I am also sharing some pictures which I took while traveling.


image.png

location

My Gear


image.png

location

For 23rd March Pakistan Day


image.png

location

A Tribute to the Legendary Mountain climber of Pakistan, WALL ART


image.png

location

Lights in the Light


That is all for me today, I hope you all like it and I know it is a lot haha, happy reading and enjoy watching the pictures. So keep supporting me and remember me in your prayers, stay safe and take care of your health.

Mentioning respected:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Especially to @steemitblog

regards,
@maazmoid123

WANT TO KNOW ABOUT ME



image.png

THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE

FEEL AT HOME

SUBCRIBE TO STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

HAPPY PAKISTAN DAY :)

 3 years ago 

Happy Pakistan's day to you too brother.

 3 years ago 

wow! as I have never drunk strawberry juice I always make its shake, I am going to try this soon once I'll get strawberries at my place :p

Happy Pakistan Day!

 3 years ago 

Oh, you should definitely this it tastes really good. And Happy Pakistan Day to you too.

#onepercent #pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50