The Diary Game || 23 - 1 - 2021 || Saturday || BetterLife - 100% PowerUpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello Everyone


Untitled design-High-Quality.jpg

So hello everyone how are you all doing? I hope fine. So firstly I would like to thanks @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for making my previous days beautiful by supporting me. It really helps me in focusing and motivates me to post daily. So thanks again. I also have great news for myself that I have surpassed the reputation of 60 and in just some days my followers also increased by 20% and because of that, I am very happy. ❤️

So now let start with my #thediarygame. As usual Alhumdillah I woke up at 6:40 am to perform my Fajr prayer. After prayer, my actual plan was to stay awake and do some of my left out kinds of stuff. But as I had slept late last night I was so sleepy, so I went back to my bed and sleep again.

After that, I woke up at 10:00 am and see a miracle that my whole family was awake and they were making Halwa Pori, the famous breakfast in #Pakistan. We actually avoid outside food so we usually make these things at home.

129677292_193955295614093_4995017403568720353_n.jpg


Ahh... that was tasteful. So after my breakfast, it was time to take the class. So I opened my laptop and then start taking the class the class was four(4) hours long and was very stressful. The class was about listing creation and sourcing and logistics, it is a vast subject and a very stressful one. But I managed to take a full class.

Class.JPG


Then it was nearly evening to I went to my rooftop, roam around there a little and meditate a little. The weather was nice and pleasant and thank God it was not like the morning. In the morning there was so much dust as everything in my house was covered with dust even though we had it cleaned twice. But it got better over time.

I also captured the evening of my town, which looks really beautiful.

image.png

Capture the Moon In Light

image.png

I also capture the moon before the dark and then I also did some evening exercise along with skipping rope. After that my legs were in pain for some time but now it is better. And I feel much better.

image.png

And with all this, I would like to end my #blog. That all for my today's diary And that is how I ended my day. #Thediarygame.

The post is on 100% Powerup.

All of these pictures are taken by me and are the original Pictures.

Mentioning respected:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Especially to @steemitblog

I am sure you all enjoyed reading my day.

regards,
@maazmoid123

MY INTODUCTION POST



image.png

THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE

FEEL AT HOME

SUBCRIBE TO STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Sort:  

That moon pic is great❤

 4 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64