The Diary Game || 17 March 2021- Wednesday - 100% Power Up Week, Day 5steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Welcome back fellas, how are you all doing? I hope fine. So today I invite you all to read my 72nd post in the #thediarygame. So let us start


Untitled design-High-Quality (2).jpg


Morning

I wake up at 6:20 am, as usual, did an ablution, and then perform the Fajr prayer. After that, I went to sleep again but waked up again at 8:00 am. Then I did my brush, get freshened up, and then went to drop my sisters at their school and college and my brother at the bus point from where he takes the bus to go to his university.

After that, I made a post on the #steemit about my diary of 16th march.

image.png


Watched A Movie

So then as everyone in my family was sleeping, so I thought to watch a movie by myself. So I searched some movies and found a beautiful one on #Netflix. So the name of the Movie was "Dad Wanted".

And the story of the movie was about a girl Bianca and her passion for cycling but "Bianca's mother prohibits her from cycling after her father died in an accident. However, the young woman tries to participate in a competition without her mother knowing. And for that, she needs a mock-up dad to sign off her to the BMX cycling race, and then she founds a cab driver who was an actor in past so then the story begins."

image.png

As I don't know much about the cast as it was a Spanish movie dubbed in English, but it has a high audience rating of 4.3.

image.png

After the movie, I did my breakfast of tea and Paratha.


Afternoon:

So at 1:30 pm, I went to bring my sister back from her college, but as there was no bike at the home so I had to walk there and as I reach there my whole clothes were wet from my sweats as today's weather was so hot and after bringing her back I run towards my other sibling school as her school off at 2:00 pm and then brought her home also.

I was feeling really tired and my hand skin was burned so I take a shower first and then I performed my Zuhr Prayer.

And then I did some product hunting till night and found some product, also shared them on social media but there were some issues on that so I am working on it now.

image.png

image.png

image.png


In the evening I performed my Asr prayer and also went to drop my cousin at his tuition center. This was all for my day, at the remaining I did product hunting and Alhundulliah prayed my prayers at other prayer timings. That was all for my day, I hope you all like it. Remember me in your prayer, I will remember you all in my prayers.

Mentioning respected:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Especially to @steemitblog

THE POST IS 100% PowerUP

I am sure you all enjoyed reading my day.

regards,
@maazmoid123

WANT TO KNOW ABOUT ME



image.png

THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE

FEEL AT HOME

SUBCRIBE TO STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84