The Diary Game || 16 - 1 - 2021 || Saturday- 100% PowerUpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Everyone, how are you all doing? I hope fine. So welcome to another diary of 16 -January-2021. As yesterday I read that to be successful one must have a goal and that should be in writing. And there should be weekly and yearly goals. So I Write about my weekly goal and today I try to give my 100% to complete my weekly goals.

Untitled design-High-Quality.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum Like always Alhumdullialah I woke up in the morning. I had a peaceful sleep and then woke up fresh. After waking up I did my brush done washed my face, done ablution, and then perform my fajr prayer, and then had breakfast.

After breakfast, I tried to be part of my plan so I open my laptop and then open the class virtual assistant. Had taken the class for 2 hours.

VA.JPG

After taking the class I have then done some housework. And while getting over of the housework it was nearly evening. I had prayed in my meantime Alhumdullilah. And after that, I went to my rooftop with my book and read there until it becomes dark.

image.png

It was very nice chapter, today's chapter was about building relations and having our own RBP (Relationship bank Account). And that bank account is always growing sometimes in a positive way and sometimes in a negative way. Like if someone does good things his bank account grows in a positive way and if someone does bad things like talking about someone behind their backs it turns into the negative.

There were also very good quotes which I like a lot like:

I don't know the key to success but the key to failure is to try to please everyone

I also try to write some Weekly big Rocks which I want to achieve this week.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-16 at 8.21.38 PM.jpeg

And with this, I would like to end my #blog. I hope you all like it.

All of these pictures are taken by me and are the original Pictures

Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01@steemcurator07, @steemcurator02, and @steemcurator08 to get their support.

Especially to @steemitblog

I am sure you all enjoyed reading my day.

regards,
@maazmoid123

Want to know about Myself

Sort:  

Nice routine...
Now days study is mandatory for the success!!

 3 years ago 

Yeah, the study is very important for one to succeed and that success word motivates me to study more. By the way thanks for passing by.

#onepercent #pakistan #affable

 3 years ago 

I like your dedication. Best of luck for your future ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much it really means a lot.

#onepercent #affable

 3 years ago 

Life without goals is nothing. I am so glad you are working over your goals and May Allah help you achieve them all :)
Aameen.

 3 years ago 

Ameen. Thank you so much for your kind words.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51