The Diary Game || 13 - 1 - 2021 || Wednesday - 100% PowerUpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Welcome

Untitled design-High-Quality.jpg

Hello Everyone, how are you all doing? I hope fine. So welcome to another diary of 13-January-2021. Today was somehow a busy day for me, as I have done some more things today.

Firstly I woke up at 11:30 am, perform my fajr prayer. It was a peaceful sleep and woke up fresh Alhumdullilah. After working up had my brush done. And after that had my breakfast.

After breakfast, my actual plan was to open my laptop and start doing what I every day do but you know one is your plan and the other is God's plan, and no doubt God's plan is always the greatest.

While I was thinking of opening the laptop, the load-shedding happened and my laptop has a battery problem, it can't be opened without outputting its charger into the electricity socket. So I borrow my sisters' laptop open my Virtual Assistant course and start learning.

Screenshot 2021-01-14 at 11.19.18 AM.png

The video was 4 hours long but very informative.

After watching that I try to practice what I have learned. But need more time I think to become perfect in that. I tried to hunt many products but not able to find one. But I hope I will find it in some days.

Screenshot 2021-01-14 at 11.24.06 AM.png

After that, I got really tired so I thought to watch a movie, so I opened my Netflix and start browsing for movies. As I am really fond of South Indian Movies, especially it has Allu Arjun or Mahesh bau.

Screenshot 2021-01-14 at 11.31.14 AM.png

Lucky me I found a recent film by Allu Arjun (Movie Star). So I watch that movie which was really fun.


And that is how I ended my day and now I am here after eating my dinner, writing a post on #steemit #Thediarygame.

The post is on 100% Powerup.

All of these pictures are taken by me and are the original Pictures.

Mentioning respected:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Especially to @steemitblog

I am sure you all enjoyed reading my day.

regards,
@maazmoid123

MY INTODUCTION POST



image.png

THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE

FEEL AT HOME

SUBCRIBE TO STEEMIT PAKISTAN


#Betterlife #Thediarygame #Pakistan #steemexclusive #steemit #steem #trx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47