THE DIARY GAME | 2nd May , 2021 | 116th Post | Working For the Earth And The Humanity

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

I start with the name of Allah

میں اللہ کے نام سے شروع کرتا ہوں


Hello fellas, how are you all doing? I hope fine. So today will be going to be my 116th post in the #thediarygame. And I invite you all to read my today #blog


May 2.jpg


Morning Time:

So today, fortunately, I went to sleep at 3:00 am as I was a little excited as today I had to go for the Ration drive with the @steemit-pak whole team and the members of the #pakistan community.

So after that, I woke up at around 4:10 am and then I ate my Suhur and then went to perform the Fajr prayer at 4:50 am and after coming back I jumped back to my bed and went into a deep sleep hehe.

Afternoon Time:

So I woke up in the afternoon at around 2:30 pm so firstly I did my ablution and then performed my Zuhr prayer. Then I recite the Holy Quran for some time.

After that, as my father was at home and he asked me to clean the space near my plants, as they also are living beings and as we feel happy in a clean environment so they as well feel good in a clean environment.

image.png

As you all can see it looks really dirty and awful hehe. So firstly I removed all the things from the top including the plants and then I clean the whole space and then threw the insect killer powder as Insects had really destroyed my plants in the past.

image.png

See how beautiful it looks after cleaning

image.png

And here is the final look of my plants with clean environment


Evening/Night Time:

So as it was time to go for the ration drive, so firstly I prayed my Asr prayer and made @huzaifanaveed1 wait for me hehe.

After then we left the house at 5:00 pm to our destination where we had to give the Ration. So after reaching the destination we had a little talk with the people of that place as the team did not arrive at that time.

So after a little while, everyone arrived, and then we unloaded some of the Ration bags there and also left some of the members with those bags as they should distribute there and some other members including me went to the other point, where we had planned to distribute.

image.png

Ration under the sheet hehe

image.png

Waiting for some people and also looking at the time as it was soon to be the iftar

image.png

Offloaded some ration bags on the point one

image.png

Left for the second destination with @huzaifanaveed1, @haidermehdi and @hassanabid

Soo after reaching the other destination, it was a little okay in the beginning but as we tried to distribute the Ration, the situation there becomes a little hectic and I was a little nervous as it was my first time experiencing this all but after seeing the people with I was with I get a little courage and also jumps into the crowd to handle it and now my throat is soaring a little bit because of shouting hahaha.

Thanks to God there were some officials who helped us and Alhumdullilah we successfully distributed all the Ration bags to the needy ones.

image.png

Ignore my hairs they are always like this when I tried to take a picture of me LOL

image.png

And after that, we all went to the @haidermehdi house, where he arranged an Iftar for all of us, so thank you Bhai for that. There we had our iftar and had a lot of talk and fun and it was a very great experience as it did not definitely feel like we were meeting for the first time.

image.png

The whole team


We spend some time there and had an amazing talk. After that we came back home, my uncle had come to our house so we sit with them for some time and then I left as it was the time for the isha and Taraweeh prayer, so I did an ablution and directly went to the Mosque, there I prayed and then listened to the translation of Quran.

So after coming back home at around 11:00 pm I was feeling a little tired and hungry so I had my dinner and was planning to make my today's diary my father asked me to change a fan regulator, so you can imagine how bad my life is haha just joking.

so I change the fan regulator and then now I am here making my Today's diary and eating biscuits along with that, as I am always hungry hehe.

image.png

So That was all from my today diary, I hope you all enjoyed it. So keep supporting me and remember me in your prayers, stay safe and take care of your health.

regards,
@maazmoid123

My Introduction



image.png

THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE

FEEL AT HOME

SUBCRIBE TO STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Sort:  

zabardast, bohut acha kaam kiya, Allah tallah aap sab ko iss kaam ka ajjar day.ameen.

bohut achay bachay, very well done plants ko clean environment provide karnay k liye bhi😂

 3 years ago 

haha, thank you to you too for being a part of this #Pakistan community and giving your best to this community.

I am proud to be the part of this😊, thanks for your sweet sweet words😊

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @maazmoid123
May Allah accept this beautiful act of distributing rashan bags to the needy ones and its more inspiring that you all searched the best place to distribute. Its such a blessing to be the part of a community of nicest people like you all.
I hope you enjoyed iftari at our place although you all got little late.
Mistakenly you wrote 2st May instead of 2nd in the title of your content.

 3 years ago 

May Allah accept this beautiful act of distributing ration bags to the needy ones

Ameen.

Mistakenly you wrote 2st May instead of 2nd in the title of your content.

Lol, I just saw that, thank you for pointing that out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61