THE DIARY GAME | 28th April , 2021 | 112th Post

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

بِسْمِ ٱللَّٰهِ ٱلرَّحْمَٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ

I start with the name of Allah

میں اللہ کے نام سے شروع کرتا ہوں


Hello fellas, how are you all doing? I hope fine. So today will be going to be my 112th post in the #thediarygame. And I invite you all to read my today #blog

28 April.jpg


Morning Time:

So today I sleep at around 12:30 am and then wake up at 4:00 am, then I did my ablution performed my Tahajjud prayer, and then as the Suhur was ready so I ate my Suhur.

After the suhur, I went to the mosque to perform my Fajr prayer and after the prayer, I came home, went to the bed, and then slept again.

Afternoon Time:

I then woke up at 12:00 pm it was early than before I know but I am trying to get back to my routine.

So After waking up I firstly water my plants, sadly one of my plants is drying so I water it perfectly.

image.png

After that, I did my ablution and then recite the Holy Quran till it was time for the Zuhr prayer, so at the Zuhr prayer as there was no bike at home so I had to walk to the Mosque and there I performed my Zuhr prayer.

After praying I came back home and then I recite the Holy Quran again, as Inshallah by tomorrow I will complete the reciting of the whole Quran and then will start again Inshallah.

After that, I opened my laptop and then read a lecture by @sapwood which is on the JustLend, and how to borrow or supply any asset on that site.

That was a big lecture and especially the Homework was a little big as it takes me like 2 and a half hours to fully read, understand the lecture, and also to make the Homework.

image.png

Evening/Night Time:

So while I was making my homework it got time for the Asr prayer, so again had to walk to the Mosque and there I prayed my Asr prayer and after returning I completed my Homework.

After making the homework I got a little tired but after that, I made my entry in the contest which is held by @event-horizon about Dessert Photography.

image.png

After then as it was time for the Iftar so I close my laptop, stand up wash my face, and then sat on the Iftar table and made some prayers.

After then when it was time I ate my iftar with family and then went to perform the Maghrib prayer at the Mosque.

And now I am here making my today's diary and it is already 8:21 pm here and I will have to go to the Mosque again at around like 8:35 pm where I will pray my Isha prayer and then the Taraweeh and then will listen to the Translation of the Holy Quran for some time so it will be like 11:00 pm, and then will come home at around 11:10 pm inshallah. Then the dinner and then will go to sleep.

So That was all from my today diary, I hope you all enjoyed it. So keep supporting me and remember me in your prayers, stay safe and take care of your health.

regards,
@maazmoid123

My Introduction



image.png

THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE

FEEL AT HOME

SUBCRIBE TO STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Sort:  

Ma shA Allah, you have complete your one full Quran, that's superb,

 3 years ago 

Yeah, thank you.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been selected for Daily Best Picks. We will try to get Voting Support On this post. Thankyou for sharing your work Steemit Pakistan Community. as we always wish too see good stuff . Happy Steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39