THE DIARY GAME | 18th April , 2021 | 102nd Post

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

بِسْمِ ٱللَّٰهِ ٱلرَّحْمَٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ**

I start with the name of Allah

میں اللہ کے نام سے شروع کرتا ہوں


Hello fellas, how are you all doing? I hope fine. So today will be going to be my 102nd post in the #thediarygame. And I invite you all to read my today #blog


18 April.jpg


Morning Time:

So my morning was the same as I woke up at 4:00 am did my ablution and then prayed my tahajjud after that I ate my Suhur and then went to perform the Fajr prayer, after praying I came back home, and as I was feeling a lot tired even in the morning because of yesterday busy schedule.

So I just went to sleep.

Afternoon Time:

And then as I was sleeping till 1:00 am and then after I woke up it was time for the Zuhr prayer so I did an ablution and then went to perform the Zuhr Prayer.

After that, I open the Holy Book Quran and start reciting it for like an hour. After that, I opened my laptop and did the things that I usually do such as checking my Facebook and #steemit accounts.

Evening/Night Time:

And then it got evening really fast so I went to perform the Asr prayer, after that as it was Sunday today and we were expecting my uncle and his family including my cousins so we all did some preparations.

And then as they arrived we all sat with them, make some dua's, and did the Iftar all together and then went to the mosque to perform the Maghrib prayer.

So the prayer we all the cousins sits together and had some fun and watched some football match of Machester united.

After then it was time for the Isha prayer, so I went to the mosque to perform the isha prayer and then prayed some Taraweh also and then came back home. After coming back home we all eat our dinner and then we see off our cousin.

And since then I am here writing my today's diary, That was all from my today diary, I hope you all enjoyed it. So keep supporting me and remember me in your prayers, stay safe and take care of your health.

regards,
@maazmoid123

My Introduction



image.png

THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE

FEEL AT HOME

SUBCRIBE TO STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Picks Of The Day. We will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thankyou for sharing your work with us. Keep posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN as we always wish too see good stuff from Dedicated Members. Happy Steeming.

 3 years ago 

Thank you I am also happy as my post is selected in the top 4 after so much time. I am so happy right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36