The Diary Game || Sunday || 10-1-2021 || Working for Mankind -100% PowerupsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, How are you all doing? I hope fine. and if not my blessings are with you all and if you need any help you just know that I am there for you any time.


untitleddesign_1_original.jpg


So let us start with my diary. Alhumdullilah today I wake up at 6:30 am for my fajr prayer. The water was very cold today as compare to other days. But you know I had to do ablution. After doing ablution I prayed my namaz. After prayer, I tell myself that today I am not going to sleep right now. So I put on my jacket and hat and went to my rooftop. As I was covered but my face was open, so within some minutes my nose got frozen.

To cope up with that cold weather I thought to do some exercise, so I did some exercise. Within that time I also placed my mobile phone to record the time-lapse of sunrise but unfortunately even after 30 mins I was not able to see the sun, so I just capture that atmosphere and going to share it with you all.


WhatsApp Image 2021-01-10 at 8.45.29 PM.jpeg


Then after doing all that I went back to my room and it was 8:30 am. So I just open my book and read it for some time and then at 10:00 am I went to take shower and get done with it and get ready because today my plan was to visit Old Age Home with my friends and also to take lunch there as well. So after getting ready I cook myself my breakfast as my whole family was on the bed of roses.

After having breakfast I call my friend as I was waiting for him, he was supposed to pick me up from my home at 11:00 am. But he was sleeping and that time, which really pissed me off. But it was okay because he lived near me and in 30 mins he came to my home and we march towards the old age home. My other friends were coming from their homes and one of them was bringing lunch with him.

And when we got there, we were late and friends already had distributed the lunch before arriving of me. So after going there we all also had our lunch.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-10 at 7.37.25 PM.jpeg

Sitting with some great soul I have ever met


It was a very good experience going there as it was my first time going to a place like that, the people there were so kind and beautiful. And even one lady told me that I look like his son and then she treats me like her son.

We also met a Guitarist Old man Mr. Francis. He was one of a kind and the best guitarist I have ever met.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-10 at 7.37.22 PM.jpeg

Mr. Francis with me and my friends


WhatsApp Image 2021-01-10 at 7.37.21 PM.jpeg

After getting free from there me and my friends all went to the restaurant, I didn't eat there as my tummy was full but my friends had a good feast.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-10 at 7.39.38 PM.jpeg

The resturant is located on sidhi muslim, Karachi

https://what3words.com/reseller.doted.groom
///reseller.doted.groom


WhatsApp Image 2021-01-10 at 7.37.23 PM.jpeg

At the reaturant


After that when I was coming back to my home with my friend a tragedy happened and my friends' bike got punctured, which also eats our time and I also hate when a bike tire got a puncture.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-10 at 7.39.38 PM (1).jpeg

Then we get our bike puncture fixed by a mechanic and turn our faces towards our home. And Alhumdullialah got home safetly.


After coming home I get to know that my cousins were at home. So we all get together and plan to play cricket. It was a tough match but I lost three of them sadly. But I will come back again bigger and better (hehe).

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-10 at 8.45.30 PM.jpeg


It was the day which I was hoping for for days, I enjoyed it a lot. And I hope you all like it. And that is how I ended my day and now I am here after eating my dinner, writing a post on #steemit #Thediarygame.

The post is on 100% Powerup.

All of these pictures are taken by me and are the original Pictures.

Mentioning respected:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Especially to @steemitblog

I am sure you all enjoyed reading my day.

regards,
@maazmoid123

MY INTODUCTION POST



image.png

THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE

FEEL AT HOME

SUBCRIBE TO STEEMIT PAKISTAN


#Betterlife #Thediarygame #Pakistan #steemexclusive #actofkindness #steemit #steem

Sort:  

Nice post dear you make a very beautiful pictures with your friends.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much sir your words means a lot to me.

 4 years ago (edited)

You really had nice day today. Full of wonderful activities. Appreciate your care and generousity to the old ones. I sincerely love that. More grease to your elbows.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Yes, indeed that was a nice day. And thanks a lot for going through my post.

#onepercent #pakistan #affable

Wow, it's nice to see you visited aged people. So sorry about your friends bike, good to know you got home safe.

 4 years ago 

Yeah, it was a great experience to visit aged people. And about the bike, whenever I sit with him on his bike got a puncture every time LOL. But thanks for going through my post.

#onepercent #pakistan #affable

 4 years ago 

Nice way to elaborate bro through diarygame

 4 years ago 

Thanks. Thank you very much for going through my post, it really means a lot.

#affable

 4 years ago 

I know how hard it is to get up early in the morning to offer fajr prayer but you did it and after that still you doesn't went for sleep but you does some exercise and started reading book in this cold morning is really a nice gesture from you:)
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Thank you for such nice words.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47