You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Closed] No Rule Contest || Let's Get Going with Comments || A Chance to Earn Daily!!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

How do you want to end the year 2021?

I remember when 2020 was about to end, I had started STEEMIT that time and I had many plans, and Alhumdulillah I completed many of that and many of that are still on pending.
And now the year 2021 is about to end and I want to end it on a very high note. I wanna meet my friends whom I have not met in a long time. I wanna start talking about some counselling sessions for your mental health, want to be more active on STEEMIT than ever before and start participating in everything and stop being an introvert.
And finally, I wanna get close to Allah.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

MashaAllah, may you take your all task.ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68