Friday | - The Diary Game - 22th oct - #Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone how are you all doing? I hope fine. Today is Friday, and our life is still going smoothly Alhumdullilah. So let us start with my today's diary and I must tell you that today was a little boring day as I didn't do much today.



My Morning


My morning was pretty much the same as I work up at 5:30 am in the morning to perform my Fajr prayer and then went back to sleep and then woke up again at 7:45 am, as I had to drop my brother at the bus stop and then my sister to her school.

After that I came back home did my breakfast and then had a shower as it was Friday, so also get ready. Then I also had a class in the afternoon, so after getting ready I left for the university.

After reaching there our professor only take a class of 1 hour put of 3 hours and then give us leave. So I had selfies with my friends before leaving the class.


image.png


And then before leaving the university I just roam around in the university for some time and then I went to a medical Store from where I had to take some medicines for our shop and then came back home.


image.png


Afternoon


After coming back home I did an ablution and then left for the Mosque to perform my Friday prayer. After that, I came back home and went to sleep as my sleep was not completed for many days.

After waking up it was nearly evening, and my brother-in-law was also at our home, so I freshened up a bit, and then at with him until he left.


Evening


Then I performed my remaining prayer and get ready as today I had to take my Mother to my Grandmas's home, as my aunts came to Karachi after almost 5 years.

So after I went there I had a lot of talks with everyone. And also ate ice cream and drink cold drinks a lot lol.


image.png


image.png


So that was all from my today's activities and finally, at almost midnight I came back home and was really sleepy so went to sleep.

Regards
@maazmoid123

Sort:  

Hi, @maazmoid123,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83