Favorite Sibling || By @maazmoid123

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you all doing? I hope fine. So today I am here to make my participation in the Favorite Sibling contest by @steemit-Pak. It was a tough one for me as I have 7 siblings, all are my favorite, all are good in different things and I love them all.

But I chose to write about my brother who is 1 year and 8 months younger than me.

So at the start, I want to tell you about a brother, brother is a very important member of a family as when the father is not around he acts like a father and sometimes annoys his sisters. In my observation, I have seen that a brother has an emotional bonding with his family and he cares a lot about his family.


image.png


So his name is Maooz Bin Abdul Moid, I know a long name as in our childhood our name was Maaz Bin Moid and Maooz Bin Moid but after some time we had to make our Child Registration Certificate (CRC), and that was a little tragic for me as our name became bigger.

He was born on the 29th of August in 2002 and now he is 18 years old and also a Virgo(Zodiac Sign). So from childhood, he is a furious person and also gets into many fights and because of him I also had to take part in those fights 🤭. Even I am also had been beaten by him so many times in my childhood 😂.

I remember that in childhood my father brings many things like Cricket bat and football and he used to get gripped of that thing and didn't let me touch those things and I used to cry a lot because of that.

In his childhood, he was a trouble maker and because of him, I had to cover many things in school as we used to go to the same school, as in his young age he was very short tempered.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-01 at 6.27.51 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-01 at 6.27.52 PM.jpeg


But now he is a mature person Alhumdullilah, but even now sometimes he acts like a child, but now he knows his responsibilities, helps my father in his business and currently, he got admission in Karachi University in Petroleum technology and my whole family is soo proud of him. He is an intelligent person and I love my all siblings and pray to God to help us maintain a strong bond always.

I hope you all will like it.

Special Mentions
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemit-pak

Regards,
@maazmoid123

WANT TO KNOW ABOUT ME



image.png

THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE

FEEL AT HOME

SUBCRIBE TO STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65