#Club75 || Went to Bazaar | Had a Cone | And some delivieries - STEEMIT PAKISTAN || 10% to @steemit-pak | 100% PowerupsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

10% to @steemit-pak


image.png


Hello, and welcome back to my another day diary, today was not that good or wonderful like my past two days, but still, it was a day and I spend it in a different way.

So today I woke up early at 6 am in the morning, after that, I prayed my Fajr prayer and then went to drop off my siblings at their school and bus stop. After that, I had my breakfast and then I started watching a Series. The series on Netflix is Korean and is about a Start-Up. And I don't know but I am interested in entrepreneurs and start-ups, and with that, I also fear about that and that's why I don't spend my time on that.

The series is being on for like 2 days and I haven't finished it yet but in I guess 1 or 2 days it will be finished.

So after watching the series for some time, I went to deliver the medicines to the medical stores and while coming back I also take my siblings from their school as it was almost 2 pm in the afternoon.

I come back home, had my lunch and then went to the Bazaar to buy some fruits and vegetables, and there I bought some tomatoes, Oranges, Bananas, and apples.

And while coming back I bought an Icecream cone for myself, and right now I am typing also eating my Cone ice cream hehe, and after that, I have the plan to watch another episode, and then after dinner went to sleep.


image.png

()
image.png

image.png


So that was all from my today's diary.
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Regards,
@maazmoid123

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉 bro, I am glad to see that you are enjoying the support of curators. Keep it up bro. Congratulations 🎉 again.

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

I just love cornetto ❤️

 2 years ago 

Yeah Me too lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43