#Club5050 - The Diary Game | The Class of Social Advocacy

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Life is short, so try to make the best out of it. Hello Steemians, how are you all today? I hope charming. So we know that my Exams are just around the corner and I can't sleep well because of that even though I don't study.


image.png


Sweet Busy Morning


I love mornings, as after waking up we got to know that God has given us another day to repent and try to work harder than yesterday. So after waking up the first thing I did was to do ablution and then run towards the prayer mat while shivering like hell because of cold, as the winter is almost here.

After I just had a little walk on the roof as my siblings were preparing for going to the university and school. So when my brother was ready I went to drop him at the bus stop.

But before going today I asked my sisters, that if they will be on the door till the time I came back I will give you all 10 Rupees, as usually after dropping my brother I used to wait long for my sisters to get ready and as I line on the first floor so I had to take the stairs like 2-3 times in the morning which I definitely don't like.

So when I came back home they were standing at the door, so I first gave them all their money and then went to drop them at their school.

After coming back, I just laid down for some time, and then ironed my clothes for today as I had a class in the afternoon, so then after ironing my clothes, I had a shower, did my breakfast, and then left for the university.


Afternoon

I Hate Physical Classes


image.png


So when I reached the university, the sun was rising above my head and everywhere was quiet and I am still wondering why.

After that I went into my class, the class was not started till that time so I waited had a bottle of Apple Juice, and when the class started I went into the class.

The best part of today's class was that every member of the class had to give presentations on some topics, except me and my friends. You all might be wondering why? It's because we are seniors lol. Our teacher didn't give us any presentations as she told us to examine the other student's presentations.

After the presentation, ma'am discussed our group projects as she has given us to work on 2 things which are to work on: Social Entrepreneurship and Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR).

In Social Entrepreneurship, we have to make someone stand on their legs and give them some way of earning, while in CSR we will have to do some social Work.

So after explaining this and after getting tough questions from our teacher, we had to throw our weapons.


image.png


Evening

Preparing for Exams


So after taking the class, I came back home, there I had my lunch.

Then I checked my Contact lenses, as today I got to know that there are 2 types of lenses first one are of only 1 day, as we can only use it once then we had to throw them and the second ones are the one which are for month, like one can use them daily for a month and then had to throw them after that.

So I checked whether mine was of Daily and monthly use and luckily it was of monthly so I can use it for more days.


image.png

image.png


After that, I started my studies but today I didn't study much and hope to study tomorrow Inshallah.


image.png


That was all from my side. Thank you all

Regards,
@maazmoid123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64