Club100 | Tried Calligraphy for the First Time | Made a Gool Roti for Myself | Manifested For Palestine - STEEMIT PAKISTAN

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago


Good day everyone, I hope you all are doing well. I am good too. So today I want to appreciate that I have started posting regularly again and I hope I will continue it till the time I get something new from which I can earn from.

سب کو اچھا دن، مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے۔ میں بھی ٹھیک ہوں. تو آج میں اس بات کی تعریف کرنا چاہتا ہوں کہ میں نے دوبارہ باقاعدگی سے پوسٹ کرنا شروع کر دیا ہے اور مجھے امید ہے کہ میں اسے اس وقت تک جاری رکھوں گا جب تک مجھے کچھ نیا نہیں ملے گا جس سے میں کما سکوں۔

Today my Uncle (mamu), tried to beat me up just because I was not active on STEEMIT as just some months ago I was earning well from this platform and now it was almost zero I tried to explain to him that was because of my Internship and also because my busy schedule. But he was just scolding me non stop lol. By the way, he is just 4 years older than me, so we have like grown up with each other.

آج میرے چچا (مامو) نے مجھے صرف اس لیے مارنے کی کوشش کی کہ میں STEEMIT پر ایکٹیو نہیں تھا کیونکہ ابھی کچھ مہینے پہلے میں اس پلیٹ فارم سے اچھی کمائی کر رہا تھا اور اب یہ تقریباً صفر تھا میں نے اسے سمجھانے کی کوشش کی کہ یہ میری انٹرن شپ کی وجہ سے ہے۔ اور اس لیے بھی کہ میرا مصروف شیڈول۔ لیکن وہ صرف مجھے نان اسٹاپ لول ڈانٹ رہا تھا۔ ویسے وہ مجھ سے صرف 4 سال بڑا ہے، اس لیے ہم ایک دوسرے کے ساتھ جیسے بڑے ہوئے ہیں۔

All thanks to my Ammi who didn't let my Mamu hit me hehe. But I know he was telling all of that because he worries about me, sometimes yeah he talks about a lot of things that don't have any meaning lol.

میری امّی کا شکریہ جنہوں نے میری مامو کو مجھے مارنے نہیں دیا۔ لیکن میں جانتا ہوں کہ وہ یہ سب کچھ بتا رہا تھا کیونکہ وہ میرے بارے میں فکر مند ہے، کبھی کبھی ہاں وہ بہت سی چیزوں کے بارے میں بات کرتا ہے جن کا کوئی مطلب نہیں ہوتا lol۔

According to him that the last year's inflation in Pakistan was 9.8%, so we have to work harder and earn more than 20% from our last year's earnings to undergo and save ourselves otherwise I might be begging on the road after some years because of this inflation and yeah he seems right as if we all don't work hard the Inflation will eat us all.

ان کے بقول پاکستان میں گزشتہ سال مہنگائی 9.8 فیصد تھی، اس لیے ہمیں مزید محنت کرنی ہوگی اور اپنی گزشتہ سال کی کمائی سے 20 فیصد سے زیادہ کما کر خود کو بچانا ہوگا ورنہ شاید کچھ سالوں بعد سڑکوں پر بھیک مانگنے لگوں۔ مہنگائی اور ہاں وہ ٹھیک لگتا ہے گویا ہم سب محنت نہیں کریں گے مہنگائی ہمیں سب کھا جائے گی۔


Let Start My Day


Today was the first day of the 3rd Arshra of Ramadhan the holy month is about to come to an end and we all have to work hard to gain the blessings of Allah. I woke up at 4:30 am in my Grandmothers house as I went there yesterday and slept there.

آج رمضان المبارک کے تیسرے عشرہ کا پہلا دن تھا اور مقدس مہینہ اپنے اختتام کو پہنچنے والا ہے اور ہم سب کو اللہ کی رحمتیں حاصل کرنے کے لیے محنت کرنی ہے۔ میں اپنی دادی کے گھر میں صبح 4:30 بجے اٹھا جب میں کل وہاں گیا تھا اور وہیں سو گیا تھا۔

I ate my Sehri, prayed, and then went to sleep again. After waking up again I had a shower, got ready, and then went for the Friday prayer. After the prayer, the people had arranged an event where the people of that area manifested for Palestine. Actually, this manifestation was arranged by Jamaat-e-Islami a religious and most democratic political party of Pakistan. So I stand there for Palestine.

میں نے سحری کھائی، نماز پڑھی اور پھر سو گیا۔ دوبارہ بیدار ہونے کے بعد میں نے غسل کیا، تیار ہو گیا اور پھر نماز جمعہ کے لیے چلا گیا۔ نماز کے بعد لوگوں نے ایک تقریب کا اہتمام کیا تھا جس میں اس علاقے کے لوگ فلسطین کے لیے اظہار خیال کرتے تھے۔ دراصل یہ منشور جماعت اسلامی نے ترتیب دیا تھا، جو پاکستان کی ایک مذہبی اور سب سے زیادہ جمہوری سیاسی جماعت ہے۔ اس لیے میں وہاں فلسطین کے لیے کھڑا ہوں۔

In past, I used to think that what will or can happen even if we manifest for someone or some country in our areas or country. Like nothing is going to change. But then one day I listened to someone saying that when Allah will ask us on the Day of Judgment that his people were being murdered by the enemies what were you doing? So you will have the answer that I tried to create awareness in the people by manifestation or on social media. I did all according to my Power.

ماضی میں، میں سوچتا تھا کہ اگر ہم اپنے علاقوں یا ملک میں کسی یا کسی ملک کے لیے ظاہر کریں تو بھی کیا ہو گا یا ہو سکتا ہے۔ جیسے کچھ نہیں بدلنے والا۔ لیکن پھر ایک دن میں نے کسی کو یہ کہتے ہوئے سنا کہ جب اللہ تعالیٰ ہم سے قیامت کے دن پوچھے گا کہ اس کی قوم کو دشمنوں کے ہاتھوں قتل کیا جا رہا تھا تو تم کیا کر رہے تھے؟ تو آپ کے پاس جواب ہوگا کہ میں نے ظاہر یا سوشل میڈیا پر لوگوں میں بیداری پیدا کرنے کی کوشش کی۔ میں نے اپنی طاقت کے مطابق سب کچھ کیا۔



After that when I came home I didn't have anything to do, as if I were at my home I might have opened my laptop and would have done some work. But at my Grandmother's home, there was nothing to do so I just borrowed a Green Marker and a paper (Kind of paper, actually I don't know what kind of paper was that lol). And I tried to write my name in a calligraphy style and I think it turned out to be good. What do you guys say about it?

اس کے بعد جب میں گھر آیا تو میرے پاس کرنے کو کچھ نہیں تھا، گویا میں اپنے گھر پر ہوتا شاید میں نے اپنا لیپ ٹاپ کھولا ہوتا اور کوئی کام ہوتا۔ لیکن میری دادی کے گھر میں، کرنے کے لیے کچھ نہیں تھا اس لیے میں نے صرف ایک گرین مارکر اور ایک کاغذ ادھار لیا (کاغذ کی قسم، دراصل میں نہیں جانتا کہ وہ کاغذ کس قسم کا تھا)۔ اور میں نے خطاطی کے انداز میں اپنا نام لکھنے کی کوشش کی اور میرے خیال میں یہ اچھا نکلا۔ آپ لوگ اس کے بارے میں کیا کہتے ہیں؟


image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Then the time went, after happened went for the prayers, came back home, everyone went to sleep and I started feeling hungry so I made a roti for myself. Which I eat with butter at 1 at night. And right after that I am here writing my today's blog and trying to be consistent on STEEMIT again.

پھر وقت گزرتا گیا، نماز کے بعد گھر واپس آیا، سب سو گئے اور مجھے بھوک لگنے لگی تو میں نے اپنے لیے روٹی بنائی۔ جسے میں رات 1 بجے مکھن کے ساتھ کھاتا ہوں۔ اور اس کے فوراً بعد میں یہاں اپنا آج کا بلاگ لکھ رہا ہوں اور دوبارہ STEEMIT پر مستقل مزاج رہنے کی کوشش کر رہا ہوں۔


image.pngimage.png

And I forget to take the picture of the roti when it was fully ready or made as I was really hungry and I jjust ate it when it was ready. So with this I would like to end my blog here. I hope you all liked it. Remember me in your prayers. BYE

اور میں روٹی کی تصویر لینا بھول جاتا ہوں جب یہ مکمل طور پر تیار ہو یا بنی ہو کیونکہ مجھے واقعی بھوک لگی تھی اور میں نے اسے بالکل تیار ہونے پر کھایا۔ تو اس کے ساتھ میں اپنے بلاگ کو یہاں ختم کرنا چاہوں گا۔ مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سب کو یہ پسند آیا ہوگا۔ مجھے اپنی دعاؤں میں یاد رکھیں۔ الوداع


My Introduction

Facebook

Instagram


@maazmoid123


Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club75
Prime Member
Yes
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words1451
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

What a wonderful way to screw people over. You're a real spit fire and that's exactly what we like on this site CC!

 2 years ago 

Thanks you brother I am happy that people are interested in my posts 😊. You it motivates me to write more everyday.

Calligraphy ✒ quite interestinggg👍👍👍 are you at learning stage?

 2 years ago 

I have never tried it before, it was just my first time or maybe also the last time. As I could also not believe my eyes that I made it haha and I know that even now millions time I try I can not make something that good lol.

Hi, @maazmoid123,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Story line is very good. Great written post dear

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 
Congratulations your post has been upvoted by Industrious seven. Account operated by vvarishayy77U2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47