Club100 | Surprise Quiz | Visit to the Cargo Complex of Karachi Airport and the Political Crises in Pakistan - STEEMIT PAKISTAN

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)


Good day everyone, I hope this month of peace and blessings is going well for you all. I have been quite busy for a month now because of my Internship, my midterm exams which just ended 3-4 days ago, and you know the other things which keep you busy in the month of Ramadhan.

تمام لوگوں کو شب بخیر، مجھے امید ہے کہ یہ امن اور برکت والا مہینہ آپ سب کے لیے اچھا گزر رہا ہے۔ میں اب ایک ماہ سے اپنی انٹرن شپ کی وجہ سے کافی مصروف ہوں، میرے مڈٹرم امتحانات جو ابھی 3-4 دن پہلے ختم ہوئے ہیں، اور آپ کو دوسری چیزیں معلوم ہیں جو آپ کو رمضان کے مہینے میں مصروف رکھتی ہیں۔

This year the Ramadhan is going really fast, and don't know why but I am not getting the feeling of Satisfaction that I used to get in the previous years. It is because I am not being able to give my time to the things which are more important. My mind has been diverted by so many things like I have to submit 3 projects within a week, and the worst thing which is diverting my mind is the Political Crisis in Pakistan. The Prime minister of Pakistan is outed from his office and a new prime minister is elected. The political workers of the former government are not in a good mood and the former minister has said that they can close down the financial city of Pakistan. And we know the only solution for this is the new elections, but even if the former government came back in power will the opposition will accept the result? And if the former opposition won the elections will the Former government will accept the result? And this thought has kept me awake for many hours though.

اس سال رمضان بہت تیزی سے گزر رہا ہے، اور پتہ نہیں کیوں لیکن مجھے وہ اطمینان نہیں مل رہا جو پچھلے سالوں میں ملتا تھا۔ اس کی وجہ یہ ہے کہ میں ان چیزوں کو اپنا وقت نہیں دے پا رہا ہوں جو زیادہ اہم ہیں۔ میرا دماغ بہت سی چیزوں نے موڑ دیا ہے جیسے مجھے ایک ہفتے کے اندر 3 پراجیکٹس جمع کروانے ہیں، اور سب سے بری چیز جو میرا دماغ موڑ رہی ہے وہ پاکستان میں سیاسی بحران ہے۔ پاکستان کے وزیر اعظم کو اپنے عہدے سے ہٹا دیا جاتا ہے اور ایک نیا وزیر اعظم منتخب ہوتا ہے۔ سابق حکومت کے سیاسی کارکن اچھے موڈ میں نہیں اور سابق وزیر نے کہا ہے کہ وہ پاکستان کے مالیاتی شہر کو بند کر سکتے ہیں۔ اور ہم جانتے ہیں کہ اس کا واحد حل نئے انتخابات ہیں، لیکن اگر سابقہ ​​حکومت دوبارہ اقتدار میں آگئی تو کیا اپوزیشن اس نتیجے کو قبول کرے گی؟ اور اگر سابقہ ​​اپوزیشن الیکشن جیت گئی تو کیا سابق حکومت نتیجہ قبول کرے گی؟ اور اس سوچ نے مجھے کئی گھنٹوں تک بیدار رکھا۔


My Day


So today I woke up at 4:30 am in the morning, I had the Sehri with my family and then perform the Fajr prayer after that I went to sleep. And the moment I woke up I got to know that I am late for the class. As my class was at 8:30 am and I woke up at 8:15 am so I dressed up quickly and reached the university at 8:45 am. When I reached the university I got to know that the professor is taking a Suprise quiz and thank God I didn't take a leave for today even though I was not feeling like coming to university.

چنانچہ آج میں صبح ساڑھے 4 بجے اٹھا، گھر والوں کے ساتھ سحری کھائی اور پھر فجر کی نماز ادا کی اس کے بعد میں سو گیا۔ اور جیسے ہی میں بیدار ہوا مجھے معلوم ہوا کہ مجھے کلاس کے لیے دیر ہو رہی ہے۔ چونکہ میری کلاس صبح 8:30 پر تھی اور میں صبح 8:15 پر اٹھا تو میں جلدی سے کپڑے پہن کر صبح 8:45 پر یونیورسٹی پہنچ گیا۔ جب میں یونیورسٹی پہنچا تو مجھے معلوم ہوا کہ پروفیسر حیرت انگیز کوئز لے رہے ہیں اور خدا کا شکر ہے کہ میں نے آج کے لیے چھٹی نہیں لی حالانکہ مجھے یونیورسٹی آنے کا کوئی احساس نہیں ہو رہا تھا۔

After the Quiz the professor gave us a brief lecture related to the formulas which we can use in Ms-Excel and more.

کوئز کے بعد پروفیسر نے ہمیں فارمولوں سے متعلق ایک مختصر لیکچر دیا جسے ہم Ms Excel اور مزید میں استعمال کر سکتے ہیں۔



Soon after the class, I went to the Airport as today we had a visit to the Cargo Complex of Karachi Airport. So when I reached the airport I had to wait for some of my friends, as they were late. As we all have to go together to the cargo complex.

کلاس کے فوراً بعد میں ایئرپورٹ چلا گیا کیونکہ آج ہم نے کراچی ایئرپورٹ کے کارگو کمپلیکس کا دورہ کیا تھا۔ چنانچہ جب میں ہوائی اڈے پر پہنچا تو مجھے اپنے کچھ دوستوں کا انتظار کرنا پڑا، کیونکہ وہ دیر سے تھے۔ جیسا کہ ہم سب نے مل کر کارگو کمپلیکس جانا ہے۔


image.pngimage.png

After some time when my other batch mates came to the designated place, we all left for the cargo complex. So when we reached there we saw the whole process of the cargo being processed. We also saw the humanitarian aid which was being sent to Ukraine by the United Nations (UN aid).

کچھ دیر بعد جب میرے دوسرے بیچ کے ساتھی مقررہ جگہ پر پہنچے تو ہم سب کارگو کمپلیکس کی طرف روانہ ہوگئے۔ چنانچہ وہاں پہنچ کر ہم نے دیکھا کہ کارگو کی پوری کارروائی ہوتی ہے۔ ہم نے وہ انسانی امداد بھی دیکھی جو یوکرین کو اقوام متحدہ کی طرف سے بھیجی جا رہی تھی۔

We saw that there were 2 scanners which were being used for the cargo holders company to check the cargo for the explosives, and also for the drugs and any other harmful product. There were 16 shades that were designated to the different cargo holding companies.

ہم نے دیکھا کہ وہاں 2 سکینر تھے جو کارگو ہولڈرز کمپنی کے لیے بارودی مواد اور منشیات اور دیگر نقصان دہ پراڈکٹ کے لیے سامان کی جانچ کے لیے استعمال کیے جا رہے تھے۔ 16 شیڈز تھے جو مختلف کارگو ہولڈنگ کمپنیوں کے لیے نامزد کیے گئے تھے۔

After scanning the cargo, they weigh the cargo in two steps, firstly they weigh the cargo with the truck and then they offload the cargo and then weigh the truck alone and then minimize the weight of the truck from the total weight which was done previously to known the real weight of the total cargo.

کارگو کو اسکین کرنے کے بعد، وہ کارگو کا وزن دو قدموں میں کرتے ہیں، پہلے وہ کارگو کو ٹرک سے تولتے ہیں اور پھر وہ کارگو کو اتارتے ہیں اور پھر اکیلے ٹرک کا وزن کرتے ہیں اور پھر ٹرک کے وزن کو کل وزن سے کم کرتے ہیں جو پہلے کیا گیا تھا۔ کل کارگو کا اصل وزن معلوم ہوتا ہے۔

After that process, they had almost 4 to 5 sniffing dogs which were used by them to check the explosives and drugs again in the cargo, after that, they put the cargo in the Unit load devices (ULD) and also on the pallets, and then those pallets and the ULDs are then put in the aircraft.

اس عمل کے بعد، ان کے پاس تقریباً 4 سے 5 سونگھنے والے کتے تھے جنہیں وہ بارودی مواد اور منشیات کو دوبارہ کارگو میں چیک کرنے کے لیے استعمال کرتے تھے، اس کے بعد، انہوں نے کارگو کو یونٹ لوڈ ڈیوائسز (یو ایل ڈی) میں اور پیلٹس پر بھی ڈال دیا۔ پھر وہ pallets اور ULDs پھر ہوائی جہاز میں ڈالے جاتے ہیں۔


image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

And with this, I would like to end todays' diary I hope you all like it. Keep following me and remember me in your prayers.

اور اس کے ساتھ میں آج کی ڈائری ختم کرنا چاہتا ہوں امید ہے آپ سب کو پسند آئے گی۔ میری پیروی کرتے رہیں اور مجھے اپنی دعاؤں میں یاد رکھیں۔


My Introduction

Facebook

Instagram


@maazmoid123


Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

Asalam-u-alaikum brother, it seems like you are a hard worker brother. May Allah give you everything you desire Ameen ❤️🙏

 2 years ago 

Ameen, JazakAllah Khair bro ❤️

 2 years ago 

Your post is very cute and you have done a great job posting and I am very impressed with your post. I hope you will post like this.

 2 years ago 

Thank mate, it's good to see that people are liking my post.

Political situation of our country is really weird, and your airport visit is really good hope you learn alot.

 2 years ago 

Political situation of our country is really weird

yeah, indeed my mind is just fully depressed because of that. I hope everything will be fine soon Inshallah.

 2 years ago 

I can totally relate you with getting late for the class as I'm a regular contender of that lol.

Your information about cargo complex are so beneficial as I'm sure many others like me here didn't knew about it before.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro, I am happy that you like my blog

 2 years ago 

welcome

 2 years ago 

Every year we feel strongly that the month of Ramadan is passing very fast. While we want this month to pass very slowly so that we can get the most out of it.

And we look forward to this month of the year. So we need to take advantage of it as much as possible

You have shared very good information about the cargo.

Hopefully, you had a good day.

 2 years ago 

True, I had so many plans for this Ramadan like reciting the Quran with Urdu translation and also to learn some Arabic to understand Quran more better. But the Ramadan is now about to end and I haven't finished the Quran with Translation still. I hope I will complete it sooner Inshallah.

 2 years ago (edited)

No need to depressed and worry my brother, democracy is the name about Transfer of Power and This power is always transferred from one Party to the other. No one can always hold on to this power it must transmitted from one party to another. When democracy did not exist, the emperor would destroy the empire in order to gain power, and there would be a lot of carnage. But democracy has changed that in a beautiful way Now any ruling party handing over this power to another political party Without killing, and preferring the decision of the people and abiding by the law.

Your story line is very good, love to read about Cargo information.

 2 years ago 

I known brother it is how the system works, but I am just worried if the Civil war breaks out, the loss will be of people of this country only and the politician will still live peacefully. And I also don't support these faces, as Believe in the change of system because in the current system even Imran Khan came in power again or the Shehbaz Sharif the system will remain same, they both will take loans from IMF, the budget for health and education will remain the same so it is just the changes of faces and the changes of Faces can never bring a change.

 2 years ago 

100% Agree but ever you thought what would be the solution?

 2 years ago 

Look we know for sure that change of face can not bring us any good. And the solution is we need to change the system and the system we need is the Islamic System. And firstly we have to get rid of the Interest system as it is a cancer to our system.

 2 years ago 

I am agree to you but My brother, you are thinking far ahead, Change will start from within ourselves. The kind of ruler we want We have to make ourselves like that first.

 2 years ago 

True, I am trying to be that person and I hope everyone else will too Inshallah

 2 years ago 

You should not to worry about the political situation. This is Paksitan and everything is possible here. Just make yourself easy and Also try to manage things which also help you to feel Ramadan as well.
More power to you

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the showering the positivity. I actually don't care about what those high officials do, the thing which keeps me awake in night is the worry of the poor people (the citizens) who don't know what is going on and are being the victim of those political situations.

You have shared your post with us in many beautiful ways.The post is presented in a very elegant way.Hope you enjoyed a very beautiful day.Thank you so much for sharing your post with us.

Best regards

 2 years ago 

Thanks mate.

 2 years ago 

Very beautifully written and explained everything. I like the way of your writing. Keep sharing and posting

 2 years ago 

Thank You means a lot.

That's a good publication. (thumbs up)

 2 years ago 

Thanks (peace)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63