Club100 | Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 3 || Defend The Statements | Steemit Pakistan x Steemit Blog - Critical thinking | 20% to pak-charity

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Defend The Statements: Steemit Pakistan x Steemit Blog - Critical thinking


Welcome to my yet another post, and today I will be a critical thinker and defend some statements. 5 statements were given to us to defend those statements, and then there was a choice to choose 3 from them. I will be talking about 3, 4 and 5.

  1. A woman's place is in the kitchen.
  2. You will stay happier if you are unmarried.
  3. Punishment never has a good effect.
  4. Money is more important than love
  5. Votes are not guaranteed

Votes are not guaranteed


This has been a debate going on since I started posting on this platform 1.5 years ago. And I know how it feels when you don't get upvotes for a long time as I am a regular client of that service. But I know more people are waiting for some good votes longer than I do. And there are also who get votes most often, but this is a part of the cycle of Decentralization.

As the Steemit platform is a Decentralized platform, everyone or only some individuals go on the wrongdoings of the decentralization. So we should know that the steemcurator01 votes are not guaranteed. So we should stop tagging the curators and try to grab their and everyone's attention by making good quality posts, such as GOOD CONTENT ALWAYS SELLS. We should work hard and try to participate in different activities to earn the vote of other curators [Curators of Tags].


image.png


Punishment never has a good effect.


A punishment never has a good effect on a child. Most parents think, or maybe society has a dilemma, that punishing a child will have a good effect, and the child will stop doing the wrong things they do. Maybe the child will stop doing that thing for the time being. Still, it directly affects a child's mind, as some children become rebellious, and some start going away from their parents mentally and physically both stop sharing their things with their parents, and that is the most significant loss as a parent.

Whenever I hear the word Punishment, I remember the movie "Tare Zameen Par," which my Pakistani and Indian brothers and sisters might have watched. And in that movie, there was a child whose parents punished him and sent him to a hostel to study, and the result of that was that the boy's heart shattered into pieces. He stopped talking, reading, and writing and his favorite thing stopped painting. That is what happens when we punish someone, so Punishment never has a good effect..


image.png


Money is More Important Than Love


This is the statement that carries from a person's life stage. And on the stage I am on right now, I know that money is more important than love. Here is a famous saying that "Money Can't Buy you Happiness," so here is the thing "money can buy you things which can make you happier. So money is more important than anything.

About love, I don't believe in it because of the age stage. I am right. I think finding real love is almost impossible. Nobody has time to see how good of a person you are in this fast-moving world from the inside. They all don't love you. They love what you have, what you wear, and what you can give to them. So at my age, my goal is to focus more on money rather than love because my parent's love is enough for me.

Best regards,
@maazmoid123

ezgif.com-gif-maker (2).gif

20% to @pak-charity


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the challenge. You have defended all three statements with valid points.

Don't forget to interact with other contest participants by commenting and upvoting their posts.

Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Freeyes
Bot-Freeyes
Steem Exclusiveyes
Club75
Word Count~578

 2 years ago 

"Money Can't Buy you Happiness," so here is the thing "money can buy you things which can make you happier

A great point. Of course money cannot buy happiness. But money can buy the things we need to make us happy. In that sense, I think this statement is correct.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment.

They love what you have, what you wear, and what you can give to them. So at my age, my goal is to focus more on money rather than love because my parent's love is enough for me.

In a way all you've said is true, but true love matters though, if not the headache you will receive when you marry the wrong woman will lead to poverty.

 2 years ago 

true love matters though

I never experienced it so I can not say about it much. But I hope too to get the right person for me Inshallah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55