#Club100 | Busy Hectic Schedule | Mirch Masala Restuarant | A evening Brunch | And my University classes - STEEMIT PAKISTAN

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

image.png


Good day everyone; I hope you all are doing good. Nowadays, my schedule has been hectic. As my last year, the university has been started, and the drama of the professors has also started, as my first 2 classes were not held, and in the third class, the professor told us to make a group of 4 people and start doing the work of the final year project.

So as I am a good student, I started doing what my professor has told us. But in the last class, which was held on Monday evening, they told us to work on the Quantitative research, which will be done alone. And by next week we are going to have our proposal defence.

Today I had some classes to attend, after attending those classes I went to my friend's house where we started our research regarding our topic, as we did not even know the topics so also had to search for that.


image.png

image.png

image.png


I started my research at my friend's house, but hard luck. I didn't find anything, but my friend had good luck finding a good topic. While working, my friend brought some evening brunch as we could not catch the time and went into the flow while working, and the time we checked the watch, we were working for 2 hours straight.


image.png

image.png


Then finally in the evening, we went to eat at Mirch Masala restaurant, which was quite near to my house, and I never knew that the food tasted that good. We ordered Shami kabab, a normal kabab and parathas, and all of that tasted good.


image.png

image.png


And that was all from my side; I hope you all liked it. Bye


Regards,
@maazmoid123

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club100
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66856.70
ETH 3114.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75