Biggest Achievement of My Life | Contest by @huzaifanaveed1 | #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello everyone how are you all doing? I hope fine. Firstly I would like to thank @huzaifanaveed1, for arranging this contest as because of this contest, I had a long talk with myself and that was the best feeling.

As before I used to think that I never have done anything in my life, and my life is going on the same path every single day.

From my childhood, my father used to tell his childhood and his or his sibling's achievement stories and I used to think that what I will children as I don't have any stories to tell lols. When I see the title of the contest, it made me think of my achievements, and thank God that now I know my achievements which I also can tell my kids in the future inshallah.


image.png


So when I sat and started asking myself about my achievements I came to know that mostly or probably every achievement (which are only 3-4) happened in my university life.

And from that achievement in my life, I already have told I guess one or two of them. The one which I will always remember was when I and my team came a runner up in a national business intellectual competition, but as I already have shared that one, so I will be sharing the latest Achievement which I have achieved recently.

For me, the achievement for someone is when you reach the level of satisfaction, and Alhumdulillah I have reached that level. So the biggest achievement of my life if When I Paid My Whole University Fees all by myself.🎉🎉


image.png

eventadvisorygroup


As an adult, everyone thinks of being independent and tries not to burden their family for their things. And that thought was with me from the time I joined my university. But at that time I didn't have any source of income but now Alhumdulillah from December 2020 I have been working on the #STEEMIT platform and also did some deliveries and earned enough to pay my and my brother university fees without burdening my family.

It actually impacted really positively on my life, like that moment when I paid my fees my own hard work money I fees another level satisfaction and I think this is the biggest achievement of my life.

Before I used to be worried all the time and usually my fees were submitted late, because of that I also had to pay thousands in a late fee and I think the first time in history, my fees are standing at Zero moreover now my university have to pay me Rs.82 hehe.

So this achievement of my life will always be my biggest achievement, as at that moment my mindset gets changed, and now I am more motivated to achieve more in my life as before I used to think that I will have to study all my life from my fathers' money and to be honest it used to hurt me a lot as a boy and also as an adult. But after this achievement, I know that I can do more and also can achieve much more things in my life.


My Invitation to:

@hafsasaadat90
@ammar2021
@abdu.navi03


Regards,
@maazmoid123

Sort:  

Hi, @maazmoid123,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

This was really a great Achievement.

#club5050

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thanks, Bruh for inviting me to this great contest. This was an amazing contest. Really It is appreciated this was Your Biggest Achievement.
#club5050
Great Work Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother, now will be looking forward for your entry.

 2 years ago 

Great work @maazmoid123. The steemit actually impacting our life so positively. Thanks to @hassanabid @haidermehdi @event-horizon @vvarishyy @salmanwains and @steemit-pak for supporting us. With their support and guide, the community members are working with more passion and spirit

 2 years ago 

Yeah Indeed, STEEMIT actually impacting our lives positively and the community member, CR's are also playing there role very effectively in this too.

This is soo beautifully written. I, as a, university student understand, how difficult it is for our parents to pay our fees and also how it makes us feel seeing our parents working so hard just to make sure that we get succeeded in life. Paying your university fees on your own must truly have made your proud.

 2 years ago 

Yep, it really made me proud of myself and it was like 3rd time in my life when I thought that I have achieved something big in my life.

 2 years ago 

Indeed to be independent and not burden our parents in terms of fees and other financial expenses is one the best achievement of our lives.
And thanks to steemit that we all are able to achieve this and help our parents.
And yes i had read your runner up achievement post that was best. 😊

 2 years ago 

Indeed indeed, and yeah STEEMIT has changed many lives including mine.
Btw thank you for remembering my runner-up achievement post hehe.

 2 years ago 

Wow gorgeous achievement , you are a lucky boy that you stand on steemit plat form. Thanx to steemit that it give you best rearward . I will do the same work at this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27