Betterlife || The Diary Game || Seeing off my Sister- By @maazmoid123 #Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello buddies, how are you all? Firstly thank God for giving us another day to live, and letting us live for what we have come to this world.

The Diary Game


Morning


So my morning was like just before like waking up at 5:30 am to perform the Fajr prayer and then going to sleep again, and after that hearing, the noises or shouting of my siblings that they are getting late and I am not waking up.

The next part of my morning was also the same as I had to drop my brother at the bus stop and then my sisters at their school.


image.png


The above picture is when I find some peace, but today was not the day for peace as today was the day when my sister was going back to Canada with her family.

So after that I sat on the bike again to pick my other sister and then went to the airport, to see off my eldest sister after reaching there we waited for them a little longer and when they reached the airport they were in hurry.

And even with the hurry, the drama was left so my family and my brother in law family started crying and the staff of the Airport got worried as if something has happened lol, I know this because an airport staff lady came to me and asked if something happened with blank eyes, so I had to tell her the whole scenario and then I hear her laugh but I ignored hehe and convert my focus to my family again.



image.png


Afternoon


After seeing them off I ran towards my bike as I had to go to my university as I had a class today and I was getting late, and I also had to drop my other sister at her house too.

After dropping her at her house, I ran back to my house, then had a shower, get dressed, and went towards the university.


image.png


After reaching the university firstly I had a quick meeting with the University Society advisor, as our university society by name Youth Interlligencia is planning to put me as the head of the management department. And as I have said yes so I will now have put together a team with me.

Then went into my class, and there our teacher surprised us by giving a Surprise Quiz, and just like you all have already guessed I didn't know a word about that and I had to give the empty paper to the teacher.


Evening


After the university I came back to my home, I changed my clothes and wanted to sleep but my father gave me work, and I just got free from there.

And now my head is bursting, I just want to eat, pray my isha prayer and then go to sleep now even though it is only 7 pm right now but I don't think I can take it longer anymore.


Good Day Every One

@maazmoid123

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much for Delegating Huge Amount of SP to Steemit Pakistan.

Here's an Upvote as Its Delegators Day !

 3 years ago 

hehehe! This drama :p I can seriously imagine this my mother is very close to her sister. And many years ago we went to bid her farewell and there these both elderly ladies were crying and people were looking like "Allah Khair kre" :p

 3 years ago 

Haha, if that were happened in the past so maybe I would also be the part of my family drama, but now my tears are stored somewhere which are nowhere to be found.lol

And even with the hurry, the drama was left so my family and my brother in law family started crying

Hahahahahhhahhhhahahahahahahahahah.... ALLAH.... drama was left 😅😅😅😅😅

Tooo goood😅😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44