Best Moment of your life || @maazmoid123

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, how are you all doing? I hope fine. So today I am here to make my entry in the contest which is initiated by @vvarishayy.

So it was a little tough, as I had to thought a lot for this to participate in that, as in my childhood I don't have any such best moments of my life and after coming to university, I got a lot of best moments of my life as when I step into my university level I thought at that moment that I will make my these 4 years the best and will try to live that at the very best.

So after giving a lot of thought to my best memory, I came to the conclusion that I should share that moment which I will never ever forget in my life, and whenever I get a chance on any platform I share this moment.


Untitled design-High-Quality.jpg


So the moment I am gonna share with you all was the year 2018 and the month of February. I was in my 2nd semester of university life. And at that time I was studying the course with the name PSD(Personal Skill Development). And as I am an introvert and an shy person so I never participate in any type of thing.

But at that time our Ma'am made it compulsory to participate in the Karachi Business Intellectual Contest (KBIC) which was being held by our university and there were participants from around all of Pakistan and it was around 45 teams were participating.

I was a lot nervous at that time as the best people from the best universities were participating in the contest. Everyone was ready with their business ideas, and my team which was just made like 2-3 days ago from the contest. We were unprepared and we were there just to get marks for our subject.

But as you know, there is always energy in person which tells the person to win in whatever they participate in, and that was the same with my team. Outside we were showing that it doesn't matter whatever happens but deep down we all wanted to win.

So it was a three-day contest, on day one there were some activities we had to do and we also had to place our business idea.
On day 2 we had to make a marketing process for our business.
And then day three, which was the most important as we had to give our presentations in front of the business intellectual Judges.


image.png

My Team - The Trailblazers

So as day one starts, we do the activities they gave us and also write our business idea and then give them to the organizers. So day one was a little easy for us.

image.png

Making plans

image.png

Giving my output


Then day two was also a little easy but very busy so I don't have many pictures from that day, so on day 2, we made our marketing activities like making a poster and making marketing ads and videos.

image.png


And then finally the day 3 the most important day in which we had to perform our business( which include financing for the business, marketing, Human resource, management, and many other things) idea to the judges.

That was the day I was so nervous and excited on my outside I was saying that we should just terminate in our first round but deep down I wanted to win the contest and as well as my team.

So we present our Business idea, we pass our first round, then the second round, and then finally gave our final presentation on the third round.

image.png

Were waiting for the results of round three, we all were soo nervous that time, I still remember


So as we get to know that we have cleared our 2nd round and now only 5 teams are left and others are knockout from the contest. We all were so excited, and then in this, we present our third round presentation.

And then wait for the result for some time in the open ground with a lot of people watching.

And then finally the result announced and we won the second position. We all were very happy even though we didn't win the first position we still were happy because we didn't expect that we will win the second spot.

image.png

Receiving our certificates and Trophy


After that, there was a Qawali night so we all participate in that and celebrate this achievement in our lives.

image.png

In Qawali Night, I don't Know the left two 😅, they just jump into our photo


So those three days were the most memorable days or moment of my life which I will never forget. Actually, it was my first time participating in any of such contests and also coming on second. I was so happy that time, it was my one and the only trophy I have to got in my entire life. I have taken so many photos of that trophy, as that trophy was become my obsession at that time, that while going to sleep I used to see that trophy and even after waking up also.

Now that was all from my side. Now I would like to thank @vvarishayy, for making this contest I am feeling really amazing and notalgic right now. Because of this contest I open my Photos drive to see the photos and that bring so many beautiful memories of that time. You should make the part 2 of this Best Moment of Our Life 😅 as while finding photos for this I also found many others as well which are also best moments of my life.😁


Invitation:
@huzaifanaveed1
@sasanka96
@samiurrehman10

regards,
@maazmoid123

My Introduction

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nicee I like the way you presented the post.

as that trophy was become my obsession at that time, that while going to sleep I used to see that trophy and even after waking up also.

I can relate to that 😃
Indeed student life is so beautiful and memorable.
Thank you for participating.
Entry #11

 3 years ago 

Thank you and yeah indeed university life is so much fun and in like 3 years I already have made so many good and memorable memories there.

ma sha Allah.... you are genius...
All the best to you

 3 years ago 

Yeah, I am a genius, haha, but it was all a team game and everyone was equally involved in this. Btw thank you for such nice words Api.

yeah, but individual efforts and creativity brings success. You gave best in your part, and that what matters for the team success
qatray qatray say daryah banta hai na 😊
4 qatron nay mill kar aik trophy jeet li😄

 3 years ago 

Arey wah wah, kia khub likha hey shair ney haha😄.

Hahaha...jee jee,

I totally get you. For an introvert it's really hard to express true feeling.
But look at you, you made it.
That's a nice memory 🙂🙂

 3 years ago 

I am also a little surprised that I did that, but if someone now tells me to do that again I can never do that haha. Btw thank you for such nice words.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😇.

 3 years ago 

Wahhh......
Nice post........
keep it up dear.......
😊

 3 years ago 

Oh Thank you for such nice words.

 3 years ago 

Pleasure dear...…😊

 3 years ago 

Thank You 😇

more you get many more in your life......

 3 years ago 

Ameen, thank you for such nice words 😇.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78