Better life with steem the diary game //mango shake //by @laiba15/08/2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Good morning 🌅🌄

Assalam.o.alaikum🤝

Hope so all guys fine👍 and enjoying the routine and with families 🌹🌹

I get up early in the morning and offered my fajar prayer.

Then i recite a holy Quran for sometime.

After this i walk for half an hour then i came back home and take my breakfast that was cooked by my mother 🥪🍔🥪🍔🥛🥛

After taking my breakfast i complete my household work.

Today i feel weather is hot today 🌞🔥☀️

I think to made a mango shake.

I made mango shake.All the family members admire me that you made to much yummy juice.👍👍❤️❤️❤️

IMG_20220612_174801_970.jpg

At the end of my activity i request you to kindly appreciate my request if you like it.

May you all be happy and blessed ❤️❤️🥰🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are posting each post in three different communities. This is not allowed. Create one post exclusively for one community.

Get yourself verified from Newcomers' Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51