Cultural Photography Contest | 20%b to @steemit-pak | by @laiba-azam

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam u Alikum, hope you all are doing well . I was told by my friend about this contest today .So I decided to participate . This is also my first post in this community . Here the pic I took:

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

contest.jpg

This is a pic from famous Lari Adda in Lahore . I really think that this pic belongs here because the vibe lari adda gives is a pure sub-continent vibe . The buses with unique captions :)) , people meeting and leaving their loves ones ,the overall environment, all are a part of our beautiful culture.

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

DETAILS:

• Device : rebel t3i

• Editing App : Lightroom, illustrator

• Location : Lari Adda ,Lahore

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

Link to my first Achievement : (https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@laiba-azam/achievement-1-by-laiba-azam-in-newcomer-s-community)

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72