Steemit Promotion Contest | 20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

inCollage_20211010_055549872.jpg

Assalam O Alikum all steemians

hope you all are fine and safe I'm also good Alhamdulillah i take a part in this contest which is run by @event-horizone I always inspired by her because I saw her post and she's so hard worker and when I saw this contest post I decided to be a part of this contest so i put my efforts as much as I can because since two weeks im sick I'm suffering throat problem so I can't go out side and do by my self but I always be an active on social media specially Instagram Facebook so I told there to my close family member and friends about steemit pakistan and about steemit.

By brochure promotion

When I start blogging I always told about everything to my husband which I wrote he told others means he told his friends and his friend took interest so I said to him gave them brochure so he said ok I will on your behalf so first thing we have done the print out of brochure.these are eight brochures.
IMG_20211010_031830_5.jpg
IMG_20211010_031651_5.jpg

He gave these brochure to his friends and gave details which I gave him because I also made my husband's account on steemit and he took interest now so he knows about steemit and about steemit pakistan community.
He gave them and told about steemit pakistan community.
inCollage_20211010_050214136.jpg
He gave in his office and his friends wants more information so I send him voice message and gave details how to made account on steemit.

promotion through Instagram

Few days before my cousin ask about steemit Andi send. Him details but he didn't take seriously but when he ask how its going I said very nice and I learned so many things so he actually took interest and wants more information so I give him details by voice msgs

Screenshot_20211009-171154.png

inCollage_20211010_051256268.png
And also I send this brochure to my friend on Facebook

Screenshot_20211010-053431.png
One of my coaching friend who is a banker now
but he willing to know about steemit so he approached me and ask about steemit and I gave details and insisted him to join steemit you will enjoyed
Screenshot_20211010-053741.png

Screenshot_20211010-053711.png
May be it's not perfect promotion but I try as much as I can and also I will promot in future for sure. And it's a great community and May Allah give more growth and more success in future Ameen .Hope you like it.
Thank you.
Regards: @kunwal
I would mention to @event-horizon @steemit-pak
My Achievement 1

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is curated by vvarishayy using steemcurator 07 account. Keep producing the quality content. Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you @vvarishayy :)

 3 years ago 

Your working for steemit very appreciative.

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

 3 years ago 

Good work 👍👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you @sualeha :)

 3 years ago 

Good efforts. Can you tell me the city where promotions were made and if possible the department of your husband? Just so we know, which sectors are we covering through these promotions.

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post! My husband run his Rent a car office and there so many young educated boys there who actually take interest in steemit and we are from Karachi that's why I told him to. Gave then brochures. :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the response.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure :)

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been picked in the Best Picks by @steemit-pak and you have received an upvote from steemit-pak, Operated by @salmanwains, Moderator of Steemit Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @salmanwains and @steemit-pak for selecting my post 😊✌️

 3 years ago 

Good work!

 3 years ago 

Thanks !

Congrats on your post have been picked up for best picks

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73