Scary photography contest|| Entry by @kunwal

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

IMG_20211029_220235_735.jpg

Assalam o Alikum everyone

Hello everyone hope you doing well and enjoying your life I'm also fine I'm here to participate in scary photography and when I saw the contest post I was thinking how can I captured the ghost in camera but I got an idea and I went personally there and click that photo which you can see here.

Haunted building in Seaview

This is the building in seaview DHA housing society People have been talking about some building located in DHA near the well-renowned shopping mall by the sea. They claim that it has been supposedly haunted for years because nobody has ever run a successful business venture or tried to settle there.
I personally went today with husband and captured it and it's whole building is hounted you can also search on Google and so many vloggers made vlogs on this building but no one can go inside because of some security issues and some paranormal activities there seen by many people who live near .
I just hope you like my post and Thank you for visiting my post .
Kind regards: @kunwal
I would mention to @steemit-pak
@event-horizon @hassanabid
My achievement 1

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuNPoFr1Yti26cjPRi1v9YKGKTkgUHHLn68bAkbAyFda64oNgXqb2KkrVJMTQ6844rG6QePeL6.png

Sort:  

Your post is very scary but not so scary that a person is very much afraid of seeing it and not got sleep😻😹

 3 years ago 

Just go inside the building and then define whats the scary mean to you 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44