Daily Diary Game || my nephew's birthday ❤️|| after so long I'm writing again🤓 || #club5050 || by @kunwal

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220525_175425__.jpg

Assalam o Alikum everyone ❤️

How are you all ? Hope you all are fine and happy, healthy in your life May Allah blessed you all I'm also good Alhamdulillah after so long Im writing again, I just made my mind to restart because I was so exoughted and want some me time I usually spend me time all the time🤣 but yeah it's happened to me after every one month or 15 days🙄 I don't feel like doing anything and everything seems bad. But any ways it's a part of life,I enjoyed some movies.

I saw so many movies In these days and i will share with you, which one is good I recommend to you, you can so tell me the good horror thriller movies. I saw, "The possession of Henna grace" it's really good horror movie it's all about possession and how the giri possessed and then they kill everyone to heal her self it's thumbs up movie.


Next I saw "old" movie it's now in my favorite list it's also give me goosebumps because it's about beach and how it changed ages in hours you must watch it's really worth watching movie , "Bite" "uninhabited" and also watched Bollywood "Bhoolbhuliya 2" they all are very good movies tell me if you already watched or not yet.


After eid we celebrate my nephew's birthday ❤️ Rayyan he turned 8 MashAllah it's not a grand birthday we will celebrate his birthday with his sister's birthday (my niece) which is 25th of June so we will celebrate both of them birthdays together that's was Eid dawat and we cut the cake and Thier was two birthday boys so my brother in law bought one cake for both of them.

IMG-20220514-WA0010.jpgIMG-20220514-WA0014.jpg

I also got some eidi from my sister's in-laws I was so happy 😁 they gave me first time eidi and I was like (isko frame karoungi 😂) but I was actually happy because it's all about love and respect to give eidi to youngers. 💞


After so long we went for long drive but first we went Hussainabad for some limka and eat something so we bought gola kababs and Malai boti from "Quraishi BBQ" , it's very famous in Hussainabad food street it's opposite Karachi haleem.

IMG_20220430_020141_514.jpgIMG_20220430_020207_056.jpg

IMG_20220430_023835_186.jpgIMG_20220430_023332_970.jpg

We went do dariya and listened favorite songs and enjoyed long drive ❤️. But after Eid in Karachi it's super hot and facing heat stroke now days we should hydrated our self in these sunny days, that's the life update and thats all for today's diary hope you like it and thank you so much for reading my post.


Kind regards : @kunwal
Special mention to @steemit-pak @event-horizon @vvarishayy @hassanabid for their support and guidance.

Take care all

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZsQc3tuG9zegPL7RHCVb7wFtn82g71z6Mk4vZp7Jyskgayy7msV35jaexFJqreFtY5wq2dBfSMMteB2Bn...HbzKsMbDzjXU8ec2Vv5PqEiuLA5tGECryLmvAjYAFTPKmoD3n4jHjKxTSNFV1BaNmFf1wCbanVT6NZGxau4T2J7EXqH3b4wDaVE9W9usHRHrsU2XzKCFbhfE4v.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Congratulations 🥳🥳!

Your quality content qualifies the Steemit Global Curators guidelines.



Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator06 account by @malikusman1. Continue making quality content for more support.


Thanks for taking part in #club5050

  • Power Up = 92
  • Transfer Out = 91
 2 years ago 

Thank you @malikusman1 and @steemcurator for your support 😊😊

 2 years ago 

I don't feel like doing anything and everything seems bad. But any ways it's a part of life,I enjoyed some movies.

Ups and downs are part of life . Don't let your bad times take over and spoil your good times.

You have watched movies to kill time . You should enjoy comedy movies to get rid of anxiety etc . Go out with friendw and enjoy as nothing is permanent in life .

Regards

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your precious comment I used to watched all kind of movie recently I watch bhoolbhuliya 2 Bollywood movie it's quite funny horror 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday to boy 💕 having Eidi has its own fun and love. This is the most best part for me on Eid 🥰 the food is looking so yummy and delicious. Keep writing and sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for your precious comment 💞

 2 years ago 

Sometimes it happened we donot want to do anything, this is real time when you need outing with family or friends, Life is not bed of roses, you recomend horror movie, but if you watch indian punjabi funny movies it will make your day, you will really enjoyed it, whenever i am in stress i spend my time like this, it gave me comfort.

 2 years ago 

I was not in stress just exhausted I watched all kind of movies but I just scroll nad saw some nice movie so I watched them they are some of them not scary but spooky. Thanks dear for your kind words 💞☺️

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday to lil champ Rayyan. I hope he enjoyed his birthday but children mostly don't like when they have to share their celebration. hehe.. :p
and yess congratulations for Eidii :p

 2 years ago 

Thanks on behalf of him yes he was happy but he didn't happy cuz we will give him gift on her sister's birthday combined birthday celebration 😁 he is still waiting 🤓🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52