Daily Diary Game || Better life || #club5050 || online shopping 🛍️ || went for "Aftar" with friends || by @kunwal

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

IMG_20220416_065055__.jpg

Assalam o Alikum everyone ☺️

How are you all ? How's going your Ramadan ? I just hope you all are good and enjoying your life and the blessed month of Ramadan, I'm also good Alhamdulillah I'm writing the diary after so many days in steemit Pakistan because I was observing so many of you and your writing skills because For some reason (no internet that time) I could not attend the last session but I observed many new things.

I always try my best, any ways as we are in 2nd ashra of Ramadan and these days are passing so fast and I just love the vibes of this Holy month 💖 I was also suffering fever and back pain but now I'm getting better.


I did some online shopping from zellbury I just checked Thier collection and it's pretty funky and very summery colours, I just placed the order of two dress and they are giving loyalty credit on every purchasing so my order was 1990 + 1990 and they gave me 200 loyalty credit which I can use on my next purchase. Which is not bad.

Snapchat-1101458890.jpgSnapchat-1281211341.jpg
      My zellbury lawn dresses

2022_04_16_07_23_41_116.jpg

         Loyalty credit 💳

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkH5nSZvmbMXM6EQKcpfDfKkaNELnP9Rd2Ji7QYPruut5jFsTLY2kVPXqVWyvjzPs3pwr21DMW97nQQ2SRRZgeshG3iSB6KQEnTcXqfo8qGYyZ4939P1SE.png

Me and my friends planned Aftar outside so we all went at lucky one mall its very near to my house just 5 to 8 minutes of walking distance but I preferred husband dropped me 🤣 I went Thier 5 minutes before Aftar and they all were angry and try to be nice in Aftar timing 👊🤕🥴. They already ordered KFC. I love the zingratha of KFC but they already ordered family festival.

IMG-20220415-WA0006~2.jpg

IMG-20220415-WA0009~2.jpg

Aftar aftar we went for namaz in namaz area then our gossip started 😬 and every group of friends there is one who says (Astaghfirullah) WY you guys gossiping in Ramadan😒 and we says we are not gossip we discussed our after wedding affect 😅😂


Then we went new salitax outlet which is opened few days before we were just doing window shopping because we were gathered just for meetup. Then husband came to pick me and I came back home, offered Esha namaz then watched "Humtum" Ramadan special on hum tv
And made tea for my self.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkH5nSZvmbMXM6EQKcpfDfKkaNELnP9Rd2Ji7QYPruut5jFsTLY2kVPXqVWyvjzPs3pwr21DMW97nQQ2SRRZgeshG3iSB6KQEnTcXqfo8qGYyZ4939P1SE.png

That's all for today's diary hope you like it and thank you for reading my post feel free to comment on my diary post I would love to read your beautiful comments ❤️


Kind regards: @kunwal
Special mention to @steemit-pak @haidermehdi @hassanabid @event-horizone @vvarishayy @aniqamashqoor for their support and guidance.

Take care all 🦋

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuNPoFr1Yti26cjPRi1v9YKGKTkgUHHLn68bAkbAyFda64oNgXqb2KkrVJMTQ6844rG6QePeL6.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

U dresses are beautiful.i also buy two dresses from zullbery but not online ,from outlet.The fabric is soo good but the fabric is some less this season.

Iftar of kfc😋😋😋

 2 years ago 

Yes they are have good color in this season thnaks dear for your comment ❤️

 2 years ago 

I like this brand they have a very nice variety of colors.
Btw kFC is my one of favorite .
Nice diary keep sharing

 2 years ago 

Yes zellbury have very cool verity and reasonable prices thanks dear for comment ❤️

 2 years ago (edited)

Why you use this emoji 🤣 after saying husbands Dropped me????
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

BTW Good Diary

 2 years ago 

Because he always says it's Walking distance why you go by your self. It's literally 5 to six minutes walking distance from my house 😅

 2 years ago 

Great 👍👍 yr mash Allah nice dresses you bought from on line ,nice iftar in KFC , beautifully written post by you 💞💞

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot my dear for your precious comment 💞😘😘

 2 years ago 

Your dresses are looking very beautiful.
Meeting with your friends is another level of excitement.
You have written very nicely.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for reviewing my post ❤️😊

Online shopping ho ya doosri ..shopping ka mza apna e ha. Wo b jb eid ki ho. Mza double.

 2 years ago 

Bilkul Sahi 🤩 humain bus shopping kar I hoti Jo bat hai

Exactly.hehe

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words436
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34