Daily Diary Game| Better life|| Homebody|| by @kunwal

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211125_102414.jpg

Assalam o Alikum All the beautiful peoples

How are all? Hope you doing great and enjoying your life I'm also good Alhamdulillah back again with another diary Feeling down these days and aslo got pain in eyes any ways my sleep routine I sout of cycle I slept and woke after 3 hours then I can't sleep whole night and then in evening I gain felt sleepy I don't know what happening but let's start the diary...

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPQEQmh5yZJ9RpcZV2ixor7hKCcKQU3FX8XeyfiHocp35kqy8gtGomY88tT1cDBbPRhnuQFvFVG.png

I just woke up already in morning as I said before so I just doing some Stitching work and then husband woke up I just made breakfast for both of us and made boil egg and tea for husband half fry with bread.
32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErJMvmaq9EjP7GB6iB7KNA6StWLdeqUuX7gYKwH2spzuZMZNnrdSZhWV6xT9joU3MHwa3mpndnUd2woCUVBT45aDEZyjvzAqWV7t.jpeg

After breakfast I just washed my dishes and cleaned the stove top and again back to Stitching work and I just swing my linen shirt so I want to complete as early as I can husband went to work and I felt sleepy 🥱 so I took a nap.
End whenever I try to sleep the door rings and sometimes it's water supplier or it's a someone else I just closed my room door and slept. I was so irritated because of my unwell sleep.
After 2 hours I woke up and called husband for brought potatoes because I need for dinner and it's not available at home that time he said I just arrived in half hour I know he ask his tea first when entered the house so I put the water on medium flame he came and brought my favorite digestive biscuits.

IMG_20211119_235056_338.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPQEQmh5yZJ9RpcZV2ixor7hKCcKQU3FX8XeyfiHocp35kqy8gtGomY88tT1cDBbPRhnuQFvFVG.png
After that started prepared dinner and mad Aloo Methi it's my most favorite but my husband doesn't like it and for him I just fry beef patties ( shami kabab).
IMG_20211122_194955_155.jpg
Look at that beautiful green color 😍 when dinner was ready I just packed for my mother and husband helper then I had my dinner early because I was hungry and husband came late usually so he ate whenever he came.
After free from all the work I just watch my dramas and bigboss and made a post for steemit, and scroll something and my day ended here happily Alhamdulillah.💞
Hope you all like it and Thanks so much for reading my post.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPQEQmh5yZJ9RpcZV2ixor7hKCcKQU3FX8XeyfiHocp35kqy8gtGomY88tT1cDBbPRhnuQFvFVG.png

Kind regards: @kunwal
I would mention to @steemit-pak @event-horizon @hassanabid @haidermehdi @vvarishayy and @salmamwains for their support and guidance.
My achievement 1

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Masha Allah you spent good day
Yummy Methy aaloo I love to eat please pack for me also and send me from your husband,s helper to house I am waiting 🤤🤤🤤

 3 years ago 

Hahaha sure but you have to come at my place I will served you alot more veggies dishes and it's a reminder that you have to come 😄😛🧐💞

 3 years ago 

Inshallah I will come soon🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Inshallah 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31