Contest : which talent I wish I had : Entry by @kunwal || #club5050 || 10% payout to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

png_20220118_225431_0000.png

Assalam o Alikum everyone

Hope you all are fine , here to take participate in this contest which is organized by @event-horizon she always bring amazing contest which is great to engaged members.

Talent / skills

Everyone have different kind of talent or skill and that talent make them different from another person , they can achieve Thier goal to use that talent and make thier life successful, for example my husband knows construction work and done so many work of construction and so many people done that work in his supervision ,but I cant do that because I am good in teaching ,cooking or art work but he can't do these all so all of us have different kind of skills and talents. We just need to work on it to improve our skills by practice and hard work.

The talent I wish I had 🤞

Radio jockey

images (4).jpeg
source

When there is no Android mobiles or any smart phone In our life we enjoyed radio to listen our favorite songs or favorite RJ and radio shows was very famous that time and so many Rjs are famous in that time, I love to listen radio shows and I always want to be a Rj Because I really used to listend radio and late night shows my favorite Rj was , Azhar Hussain he did show in fm 103 , and I also really like Minhaj Ali askari he did the horror stories show on FM 105. I really admire by them and I used to act like them at home ,when All friends gathered I play the role of Rj😅 I'm still loving it and I wish I had a talent to become a radio jockey.

Singing

download (2).jpeg
source
The second talent I wish I had is singing because I love music but I always focus on the lyrics, I like so many singer pakistani, Indian ,Hollywood . It's not that I can't sing ,yes I can but singing needs perfection and practice and attractive voice and sur is something
Is God gifted ,Im not perfect in this talent but I want to be a singer because ,I always wish that I sing in front of Crowd but unfortunately my voice no such beautiful for singing but I wish I had this talent. And also religious point of view I can't do this but yes I'm very good bathroom singer ✌️😅.

Photography

images (5).jpeg
source

3rd talent I wish I had is photography I always want to be professional photographer , I know everyone can take pictures but professional photography is different and it's a talent , I wish I had this talent but who is perfect in photography they are very passionate about it and I love it , I always see different people's work on any social media there picture inspired me alot ,how they made. An ordinary person. ,or thing beautiful by there photography I always wish to be a photographer.

Conclusion

Alot more talent I wish I had but these are my favorite so I shared with you and cooking ,baking , Stitching art is my skill I can do it and I will improve them by time and I will inshallah but these are my favorite talent I always wish I had, we all wish to be this or that by inspired different kind of talent we see.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPQEQmh5yZJ9RpcZV2ixor7hKCcKQU3FX8XeyfiHocp35kqy8gtGomY88tT1cDBbPRhnuQFvFVG.png

I hope you all like my post and thank you so much for reading.
Regards: @kunwal
My achievement 1
Special mention to @event-horizon and @steemit-pak for their support and guidance.

Take care all 🦋

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuNPoFr1Yti26cjPRi1v9YKGKTkgUHHLn68bAkbAyFda64oNgXqb2KkrVJMTQ6844rG6QePeL6.png

Sort:  

This is a beautiful presentation, keep doing your best. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot dear ❤️ for appreciation ☺️

Thanks dear.

 3 years ago 

I like the RJ one the most. I have never listened much radio shows but it sounds fascinating.

Thankyou for participating.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure 🤗 Thank you for reviewing my post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71