Reflective Photography Contest | Entry by @kinzaghauri

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Last week's participants blew my mind with their extremely talented photography skills. This week's topic is simple , yet tricky.

So, here is my first attempt to participate in any photography contest!

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-07 at 12.10.04 PM.jpeg

If it were in my hand, I would never miss a single sunset. Just sit there, by the lake, or any place which gives you a sense of peace and spirituality in that very moment, and enjoy the miracle of sun setting before your eyes.

Camera details: Samsung A30

CC: @haidermehdi @rashid01 @hassanabid

By, @kinzaghauri
Achievement1

Sort:  

Damn these are some good photography skills

 3 years ago 

Means a lot. Thank you

 3 years ago 

Wow nice 👍
Add achievement 1 to your post

 3 years ago 

I did, in the end after my name

thats a good photography indeed

 3 years ago 

Thankyouuu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45