Ice cube tray contest by @kingporos | 100% Power UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello

@haidermehdi, here's some ice from my fridge! Usually, we store fish, meats, and other frozen items there but right now we've moved some to the lower area of the deep fridge.

A few days ago I tried some ice cubes for my cold drinks and I got a brain freeze. Lol

Ice Cubex



With flash

Without flash

If you want to know me better, here's my Achievement 1, Introduction.

Sort:  

Hello, @kingporos

I have a Contest: your method of learning speaking English. Would you like to participate in it? I am inviting you to take part in this contest.

Do you know 90+ contests are active on Steemit at this moment ? You can get all the contest alert in one place arranged by @ disconnect. He is updating it everyday.

If you are looking for more contests you can try these as well.

🌟Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 02nd July 2021 – Win 1800+ STEEM

For more update follow and resteem. Thank you. Steem on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33