Better life the diary game/28/11/2021

How can I hope that all my friends will be well and live a good and prosperous life by the grace of God. I pray to God that all the troubles in the homes of my friends will be far away, Amen

inCollage_20211128_083022026.jpg

Morning Walk:

When I woke up early this morning, the Fajr call was over. After a while, I got up from my bed and went out to take it out. Because today's weather was very pleasant again. After a while I came back to my house. First I washed my hands thoroughly with soap, then I brushed my teeth. After taking a bath, I changed my new clothes and breakfast was ready

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH815xpEmNnaKEuQfUKguKDUuxQjd6seUTQRakChBkcGm8xKiczi5FgFrFfevAwaTXPV3J9uJewLaBzzHyuCa5U84qVBvZgi.jpeg

Today with Friend:

After breakfast, my family told me to buy meat and goods from the market. So I went to the market and bought meat from there and then I went to the vegetable shop and bought chillies, tomatoes and onions. Because my friend got the first vaccine for covid-19 a month ago, his message is to get the second vaccine. We got there. So there was a lot of rush. We also entered and sat in line. Then an hour later our number came. And my friend got vaccinated and we sat there after the vaccination and then made a return program after a while. So we both got on the bike and came back home. When I came back home, I drank cold water and a little bit. Lie down for a while. Then at twelve o'clock the food was ready and the family said eat. So I washed my hands and mouth and after eating I went to bed again. And sleep came and my eyes were opened

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81U71gzakm1zNcjGYJ31mFn4KLukRiTtpRf1ytH7dtmCfVv6D3b9ZXDzRCrKSAjbGZZiC3mZnkA5fwYLkY6EzbRSbQ1Suk.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81bbfirn8AND6YwhokZacx5JX1cB2URLFLiirncpwVctPofdhrUhm1ARLyf414XcvnT4R1s3Nguscunwacncbwi1uYvMiN.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yNH3vv8cTYuiNLujSb1yEtCUyb3GRxnsQDMe4yKTsvHeGshek3fEozFW6s4kjDXGcW16WfDhpPNGVwV6MDNsH5MDwrmfL.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyYfxPtxjQwHhjZVrLWGfa83ezUGRXqdqgDHR6vMtD5FSawcz9rZoSwJjGcFM39NUxe3FhSxGisfocnvwX6KS4PbftMm8.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7zAfLSESfHU69ygKGEjRpfbBS3FJWGBM4MgL82nqYSdQVpnRuWh1c81zZm9Bzasx6YJ3c94a4redr5iM4ZRzconfRuo8zJ.jpeg

Gup Shup Time:
So when I woke up it was four o'clock so I got up and washed my hands and mouth then drank a cup of tea. And then I went to mow the lawn, I mowed the lawn, and when I came back, it was about thirty minutes past five, so I followed the routine. I had to go to my friends for gossip, so I washed my hands and went to my friends. When I went there, my friends came. I greeted everyone first and then I sat there with my friends. Went and chatted for a long time. Then I took some pictures at the same time

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydRXAkDzruPiH44xSUWWpMBRQGeNdkdCZ763SJLwtUwQ3khHECT7TpQFmQ2QBnHLPtcjkHZMMoxXk5diqjgYJThrwnbRg.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyzRDGmo17ZLnv4T9UM3BaqQMivVTbV1VQp3L4jGrdwqeEoMBC4QqFq7MMeKkYvAqzUaFtxrhAUtijqvkYGT8efvEt7WN.jpeg

Evening Time:

Make it and then when it was evening, I came back home. When I came back home, my mother said to bring milk, so I went to get milk. When I came back, it was very dark. It was already dark. Washed mouth and freshened up a bit. Then after a while the food was ready. So I sat down to eat with the family and sat there for a while and chatted with the family. These were my activities throughout the day, which I thank you for sharing with my

@king badshah

Specailly thanks:
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@vvarishyy
@salmanwains

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19