Betterlife - The Diary Game - 25-June, 2022 | The First Time| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hey family
ASSALAM O WALIKUM I hope you all will be doing great so guys without wasting any time I would like to share my day with all of I hope you will liked it so lets start.

I woke up this morning at 12:30 because I was very sleepy today and I didn't feel like getting up I woke up early but I couldn't get up so I fell asleep again I got up and freshened up. I brushed my teeth and washed my face I didn't feel like having breakfast today because I wasn't hungry My sister said you have to walk with me today, don't you remember? I said yes I remember today I was going to Shisha Bar with my sister's friends That too for the first time in my life🙂

My sister said get ready quickly, we will leave quickly because we will return home soon That's why I will be ready to go soon so that the return will come soon And when we went there, I had so much fun. I went to such a place for the first time in my life😂

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-25 at 5.47.36 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-25 at 5.48.26 AM.jpeg

We were the first to be here, there was no one but us And there was a lot of peace here I must go to a place I like very much This was my first time but I bet I will go here now😂 And the pictures here were great too because the scenery here was great for pictures So I took a lot of pictures here I really liked this Shisha Bar

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-25 at 5.49.07 AM (1).jpeg

Then we thought we would show the chart outside because if you haven't eaten the chart in time We were also late to go home So we ate the chart in the car The chart was very tasty. After a long time, if you eat something, it very fun. It is true. I have noticed this many times😊

Then we came home at the right time to come home When I got home, I was the first to freshen up I didn't feel very hungry but I still ate a little And I was so tired I lay down on my bed and started sharing my day with you guys♥️

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-25 at 5.49.21 AM (1).jpeg

I had a great day today😊

THANK YOU FOR READING:)
ALLAH HAFIZ
GOOD NIGHT
YOURS,@khola

ad a great day today😊

THANK YOU FOR READING:)
ALLAH HAFIZ
GOOD NIGHT
YOURS,@khola

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050
 2 years ago 

Chat or chart??🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81