Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 4 | Propose A New Steemit Project by @kawsar

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.


Today I will participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 4, and today I will participate in the Challenge Propose A New Steemit Project organized by @steemit-pak. I really like this topic Propose A New Steemit Project and I am very happy to write about it. Because I sometimes think about ropose A New Steemit Project on my own, but never share. So today, since a contest has been organized on this subject, I can open my mind and share the subject with everyone.

Steemit engagement challenge - Propose A New Steemit Project.png

I have been working regularly for a long time on the Steemit platform, it is one of my favorite platforms. One of the reasons I love being here is that I can work here freely and write whatever I want from my mind. I love reading other people's posts and I also like to make constructive comments on that post. And I can do these things on this Steemit platform.

And the contest that is going on for us right now, is also a really interesting thing and because of this contest, the user will be able to quickly get in touch with other users, get to know them. Those who are writers will also be encouraged to write new topics. Because if there are constructive comments in their post, then they will be more encouraged to post. So I think this Steemit Engagement Challenge is very important for us and a suitable arrangement.


Propose My Project:

The idea I want to share today is, Excellent craft idea with discarded items. We often find that we throw away the rest after using anything. But it happens in all cases. But as far as I know from my knowledge, nothing is useless. The part that is left after using any thing, I think that part and work. But I may not know that, or I may not know the other person.

For example, if I look at this project as an example, I can say that since we eat oranges, malts or lemons, we throw away the extra part that we have. It is the thing we throw away after the meal or the extra part. But we can not use it. But one thing we can see is that with this orange, malt or lemon we can make a very nice thing.

Which means it's about to be the most delusional time of the year, as well as the most delusional. For example, the things we buy to wash our dishes, instead of that thing, but we can use this orange, malt or lemon blender and it works great. I've tried it myself, so I'm sharing this idea.

It's just an example. There are so many things like this, maybe I don't know it, but I don't know if anyone else knows anything else. How one thing is told by another will be seen by another and it will be useful. In that case, I think this idea will be useful for everyone's family.


Benefit of This Project:

Thanks to this project we will get ideas about new things and we will get a detailed idea about what can be done with discarded things. It will be of great use to all of us and will greatly reduce waste. Because if we have a lot of new ideas from here, then we can use that idea. But then we will create something new with the things we have left and we will use it in our family work.

If we can take this project forward in this way, it will be beneficial for all of us. Because we all have to share new projects and we can learn new things. And in that case we will get better craft ideas with the things left in our family and that will make our house much more beautiful. So it seemed like an idea to me, and so I opened my mind and shared on this platform.


Conclusion:

Finally, I would like to say that I am very happy to be able to participate in this contest and I would like to express my gratitude and appreciation to all those who have organized this contest. I really like the topic of the contest. I think a lot of new ideas will come out through this contest and new project ideas will be found. Just like I came up with the idea of ​​a contest project from my mind, there are many users who will come up with new ideas. So I like it a lot and I think it's a very important contest.


20% beneficiaries to @pak-charity


Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜

@kawsar

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Do you mean recycling? How should it be executed? Would a community be enough to promote this or do you have something else in mind?


Thank you for participating in the challenge. As you know, it's an engagement challenge, therefore, I recommend you to interact with other participants on their posts. This will also increase the visibility of your posts as well.

Good Luck!

Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050

Many thanks to you and gratitude for reviewing my post.

Brother this is more like a great proposal for encouraging recycling discarded things. Thanks for sharing

Gee brother if we can then our wastage will be much less

Excellent write up from you. But I hope you explain more about your propose project.

Thanks for sharing.

I really like your comment. Thank you so much for visiting our post and commenting

Hello friend I must say that Excellent craft idea with discarded items will be a good project if implemented in Steemit.

Thanks for your valuable comment I am very happy to get your comment

This is more like a great proposal for encouraging recycling discarded things we must reuse for the sake of our unique planet, right? It's an excellent idea to take into consideration in the Steemit Blockchain platform. 👍🏼

I'm glad you visited and commented on my post.

Welcome friend. Always a great pleasure to make some but good engagement with other people that is outside from our own boundaries between countries. Best regards from Venezuela.

 2 years ago 

I think this initiative will lead to more recycling and less wastage of products. And our planet so badly needs this change right now. Through this initiative we might pick up different things from seeing each other's work. Every other person will look upto others' work through so many different angles. Its a great idea to reduce global warming and pollution.
Best of luck for the contest :)

I really like your comment. Thank you for such a nice comment and for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75