The Diary Game || #Club5050 || 10% To Community Account

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Dear Dairy

Hello everyone how are you all doing i hope you all are enjoying your beautiful lives. Today weather was soo good in the morning with sweet and refreshing breeze .

MORNING

I woke up at 7am I go to bed early last night because I was feeling not so good. anyway I and my family had breakfast together . then I go to my village to visit and work in our fields .This exhausted me because it's been a while I did this much hard work . Then I came back home and I feel soo sleepy after long day so I took a 45 minutes nap and after getting up I took a shower .
IMG-20210209-WA0029.jpeg

AFTERNOON

After that my friend came and we go out for a smoke together after so long time we finally get chance to spend sometime together .we talk about all kind of things .
IMG20210228134652.jpg
then we both came to my home and had lunch together and play pubg mobile while we was playing my younger brother bring us tea and some sweets
IMG20201217205758.jpg
after tea we said bye bye to each other he had to go back to his home.

EVENING

After he go it was almost evening I play game for a while . then I sit with my family had some snacks and spend some time with them it was very nice .
IMG20201228162053.jpg

NIGHT

At 8:30 PM we had dinner and then we play ludo together . after that me and my younger brother go for a walk and I had to smoke so I ask him to got home after walk and I stop by MY friends shop for a smoke .After that i came back home and watch Netflix .
Screenshot_2021-03-02-23-01-26-59.jpg
Im so happy today because my day was so beautiful i had a lot of fun . now im a bit sleepy so im going to sleep now .

be happy God bless you all

Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@haidermehdi
@steemcurator02
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@krsuccess
@event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51