Betterlife The Diary Game | 22-05-2022 | Enjoy Village life function | BY:kashif62

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello steemian!

Hope you are all fine by the grace of the God!

Hope everyone is good by the grace of God! I get up early in the morning today. It was the day I was waiting of this day for a few days. On this day there was held a village ceremony which was called "Fair". Every fair is held for three days after every year in which every day a new function is held. At this fair, people came from far away and enjoy it a lot. People have believed that at this fair there pray to accept the god.

IMG-20220522-WA0002.jpg
I get up early on this day After prayer and taking breakfast I went to the ground where this fair was held. This was an osm scene all were all were going to be ready for the evening ceremony. There were a lot of slides where children were playing and enjoying the slides. Different slide owners were taking different prices from the children. This was a beautiful scene. After looking at this scene I go to the tomb of the peer where we pray to the god and a fair was held due to the tomb of the peer. After praying to the god on the tomb of the peer I came out from there when I came out and I look Anchor was getting ready people were busy with their work according to their duties. This anchor was going to be ready for dinner for guests who came from far away and for the people of the village. The management was getting ready for the anchor. After seeing that,s all when I was coming back our peers were coming who was the owner of the festival I met him. I feel proud after meeting with the great man. I meet him and take the path of home. On the way, many shops came to the fair. The fragrance of t hot jalibies was so attractive. I went to the shop of the jalebi. When I go to the shop there I saw that my friends were eating sweets and jalebis. I sit there too they bought and I eat jalebi with fun. We joke there to another and laugh we entertain to another very much. After that, I put the sweets in my home and came back home. Now I was waiting for the evening festival.

IMG-20220522-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220522-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20220522-WA0009.jpg

I came back home and start to wait for the evening festival. I take a rest for while and when I woke up it was evening time. I get up and got,s up fresh I take up the shower and changed my cloth and go to the where the festival is held. A lot,s of guests were coming from far away and a huge of personalities came. Drum ware beating. The sound of drums was on the rise. It was the sound donated to the fair. It was the time of Anchor. First of all, that-e-pak was read on the fruits and anchor. After the khatm-e-pak fruit is shared with the people. Now, It was the time to anchor. My duty was to keep the jug between the bottles. People were sitting in the lines and my partner start to divide the anchor. I give water to all where was need of water. I do my duty well. As people eat the anchor walks out. After all, I and my partner eat the anchor and bring the anchor to the homes too. The anchor was very tasty. There was a special place for special guests.
After that, it was the time of Milad-e-Mustafa. After the prayer of "Isha" Milad-e-Mustafa was started. Masjid was decorated highly before the Milad Shareef it was full of lights and decoration. The heart was pleasant to see the mosque. A lot of scholars came on this Milad Shareef from the world. Hall was full of light. First of all, there was recite of Holy Quran. The recitation makes the all heart at peace. After that series of naat was started. Different molvi,s read the different and charming naats. everybody was going to attract them. After the naat, scholars were started. Every scholar speeches in a very attractive mode very gratefully. Everyone gots heartily peace in the ceremony of the Milad-e-Mustafa.

Screenshot_20220522-171726_1.jpg

Screenshot_20220522-171740_2.jpg

Screenshot_20220522-171746_2.jpg

After the ceremony of the prophet(P.B.U.H) all people went home and now I was waiting for the next festival. The next morning I get up early and offer the prayer and the breakfast. This was the second day of the fair. On this day was held the match of kabaddi was held between two teams. one team was from my village and the second team was from our city. Both were very strong and powerful teams. Here was held very taught competition. People came to see the match from far away. There were come to a lot,s of people to see the match. There were huge of people around the ground watching the match. Before starting the match there were keep the very large sound system in the ground for comentry. There were came very salesman too selling Nimko, samosa, cheers, etc. Special guests were also invited to this ceremony to divide the awards among the players. Drums were beating in the ground before starting the match. And the commentator was commenting on the ground. After some moments both teams were entered on the ground to play the match. The match started after some while Both teams were face to face. There were two half in one match. After the one half, it seems that the team in my village is going to lose the match but suddenly in the second half of the match there was game changed totally. The players of our team struggle very much to win the match. Finally, after a huge struggle, we won the match. All the villagers were feeling proud of our team of the kabaddi. The celebration of winning was celebrated with very happiness. Awards were divided by the special guests. And the main trophy was given to the captain of our team. I enjoyed it a lot the match. This was a very interesting and fabulous match.

IMG-20220522-WA0001.jpg

The second day was completed with a beautiful kabaddi match. I get,s early on the third day offer the prayer, and take the breakfast. Now it was the third day of the fair. It was an osm day. On this day there was the ceremony of the Dance of the hours. Our horse was special for dance and the horse was a bit ready for the dance. But unfortunately, I was busy on that day So, my little brother go there to handle our horse. My little brother takes to hourse in the ground. When my brother arrived on the ground He said that there were a huge of horses for dance. The dancing number of our horse was last. All horses dance before the dance of our horse. At last on the last number, the number of our horse came. By the grace of God, our horse dance attracted the villagers and the special guest who decide on the winning horse. After the dance of horses result came. And our horse was in the first prize our horse was came on the first number. Our horse got the first trophy in the competition. The competition was very taught but we won the competition. All the village and guests were looking at the horse so proudly. My little brother takes the trophy and came back home with a trophy.

IMG-20220522-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20220522-WA0015.jpg

After three days, the fair was completed with a lot of ceremonies. I and the villagers enjoyed a lot to the fair. Three days were full of joy and entertainment. Time runs very fast in these three days. These three days makes very important to me. Now my post goes to finish. See you in the next post.

Special Mention

@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@event-horizon

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48