Betterlife The Diary Game | 10-05-2022 | Enjoyable Day Complete My Home Work | Repairing Bike

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian!

Hope you are all fine

I hope all is well by the grace of God. My day started in the morning. First of all, I offer the prayer. After that, I came back from masjid then I sleep for a while. After some while, I got up and take breakfast.
After breakfast, I took out my bike from the house and cleaned it with a bike cloth due to a lot of dust on it. Then I was ready to go to the city for important work in a bank and for other work.

On the way i felt petrol in my bike is very low so, i stay on petrol pump for petrol when i arrived at the petrol pump i saw there were many people with their cars and bikes etc for petrol.Then I waited for my turn.After a few minutes i got up petrol in my bike got out from petrol pump

IMG_20220509_100405_926.jpg

Some time later arrived in the city and then in bank. Then in the bank i got to the bank manager and do some conversation for my work. Then he order for a cup of tea for me i take up tea and came out from bank. Then I went to ATM room for some cash. In the room i got up ATM machine in which i put the card for gatting money according to my need i felt relaxed after getting money.

When I get the money I take my bike and then I turned towards the General store for some groceries of my home when I reached at the general store i disappointed by looking a lot of people on the store for thier groceries then i stood in the line and began to wait for my turn there was too much heat my face was sweating on standing in the line.Then suddenly i look a worker in store to which one i knew well.i gave him a sound and he took me inside the store i felt easy in store by sitting under the fan.He offerd me cold drink i refused and request him for cool water.After drinking water i gave him a page that wrote all Equipment.Then he broght all the equipments which i need.Atfer getting all groceries i pay my bill on the table and leave the store
IMG_20220509_124716_328.jpg

After all of this i came back to my home when i arrived to my home Lunch was ready i take lunch and i saw to the bike of my brother that was bad steep i brought it to the machenic i sat on the side there and mchanice started work on the bike i kept watching ahead while sitting the on the side.sometime later he said your bike is done.Then i pay him bill and came back to my home.

IMG_20220510_105957_821.jpg

I came back to my home after the work bike and lay down on the bed while lying I opened the Facebook app for entertainment and relaxation of mind i saw there a lots of videos and pictures. that became the cause of my happiness during the Facebook I sleep on the bad and awake evening time.
Arif .png

When i wake up i took up shower and felt fresh. After taking shower i went to the ground for playing game and for a lot's of entertainment. When I arrived on the ground there were all my friends I played there many games cricket and football.

So, this is how my day ends today so i hope you really enjoy it and i hope that I'm succeed to entertain you all by this post. See you in the next post.

Special Mention

@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@event-horizon

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Congratulations 🥳🥳!

Your quality content qualifies the Steemit Global Curators guidelines.



Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator06 account by @malikusman1. Continue making quality content for more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53