||Beautiful Life||The Diary Game!!!20%Beneficiary To @Steemit-Pak|||11 OCT 2021!!!@karim1234

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Aslam o Alaikum🙋🙋

20% PayOut @Steemit-Pak

Snapchat-1133878160.jpg

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

GOOD MORNING
🌅🌅

May Allah's mercy and blessings be upon you all. May Allah bless you in every field.

Today, when I opened my eyes, it was 6 o'clock in the morning. I got up and then I woke up the family. She got up and went out. And I got up and went to the kitchen. The bread is taken out and divided into small pieces. Then the pieces are put in a pot and the bread is placed in front of the goats.

After that I have taken the chickens out of the house. And then I have put them in grains. They have all started eating grains. I have kept these chickens with great interest. Why do we have small children and winter is coming. So eggs are needed in winter. Children have to give one egg every day. Eggs in the shop become very expensive in winter.

Snapchat-969089737.jpg

BREAKFAST|
☕☕

After finishing all this work, I took a towel and went to the bathroom. I took a shower there and then I put on new clothes. And then I came out and went into the room. Oiled and then combed on the head.

When I have combed etc. My wife has told me to come for breakfast for you. I said yes come for me but I will not eat bread today only for tea. I had to go to weddings in three places. I thought I would eat bread there today. I don't eat breakfast at home. So today I only drank tea. Today the tea was also very good.

Snapchat-635175597.jpg

When I found out about the wedding program, I found out that the wedding will go first and the bread will be fed when the wedding comes back. I told my wife to give them water and then I would take them out. She has given water to the goats. And then she told me to take them out now.

I came out again with the goats. When I brought them, it was 8 o'clock in the morning. I thought I would graze them till 10 o'clock and then bring them back. Now is the time to cultivate wheat. Nowadays there is very little space left to graze goats. Nowadays it is very difficult to graze them. Anyway, there is no fodder in the house, so they have to be taken outside. At home, these poor people are hungry. I have been feeding them till 10 o'clock. That's why I brought them back home.

IN AFTERNOON TIME☀️☀️

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

Snapchat-702215677.jpg

When I got home, I washed my hands and face, and then I called my older brother and asked him what his wedding plan was. He said, "I'm ready. Come on, let's go together." Yes, I said okay, I get ready again and go out to you. I got ready again, put on new clothes, cleaned the motorcycle.

I have taken out the motorcycle and walked towards my brother's house. When I got there, my brother was ready. He said let's go. Then it will be too late. We both started walking towards the wedding house again. When they arrived, the bread had started. They said that you should be patient for a while. If the first slaves get up, then you should go and eat the bread. We have started waiting for them again. He told us to go and eat bread. We got up and went to the place of bread.

There were many other servants sitting there. We have also gone and sat there. One servant has come for us for curry and bread. I also had halwa. I don't eat halwa with such enthusiasm. My elder brother is very good. Looks like he eats very fondly. We both ate as much bread as we could eat. After we finished eating, we came out. We have written a well of one thousand rupees. And then we have asked their permission and we have gone home.

Snapchat-1021886891.jpg

Snapchat-651925314.jpg

Snapchat-1463358231.jpg

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

IN EVENING TIME🌃🌃

When I woke up after going to bed, it was 3 o'clock. I got up and went to take a bath. After taking a bath, I came out and I told my wife to bring me some tea. She said okay. I heat the tea and bring it for you. He warmed the tea and brought it for me. I drank hot tea and then I told the family to give water to the goats. Then I take them to graze.

He has watered the goats and I have taken them out to graze. When I came out, some servants were grazing goats before me. I have been gossiping with them and also grazing goats. I have been sitting with them for a long time. We have been talking here and there. When it is time for the evening call, I have taken the goats and walked towards the house. He has tied them in his place and then watered them.

I washed my hands and mouth again and then my wife said I will come for you for bread so I said yes bring it. When she came for bread we ate bread together. I've been out for a while now. So I walk outside for a while so that the bread is digested. After walking I came back home. Coming home, I have taken my mobile and sat down to write my diary today.

Snapchat-1084563854.jpg

Snapchat-1816536162.jpg

B612_20211011_155632_620.jpg

THE END🙋🙋

Friends, this has been a very busy day for me. I hope you will like this day and all the activities of today.

SPECAL THANKS TOO

@Haidermehdi

@Hassanabid

@event-Horizon

@Vvarishayy

REGARD

@karim1234

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Indeed, it was a busy day for you.

 3 years ago 

Of course

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45