Monument photography contest | My participation post | 20% Beneficiary to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone. Hopefully you all will be fine. I'm here to participate in another contest of Monument photography organized by @steemit-pak. Here is my participation entry.

IMG-20211021-WA0002.jpg

This is a place almost every Pakistani might have known and seen by many. This is called Pakistan monument which shows many cultural as well as the iconic historical leaders of our history. For more detailed information I will write a detailed summary some time IA.

Location: Pakistan Monument (Islamabad)

Device: Iphone X

Editing: Basic Iphone filter

Thank you all!

Regards: @kareemalizai

My Achievement-1:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@kareemalizai/achievement-1-introducing-myself-to-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98