Cultural photography contest | My participation post | 20% Beneficiary to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Greetings good people! Hoping more good for you all :). Another week, and here is another contest of photography, so how could I remain stagnant to this. I'm here to show my cultural side to the steemit friends today.

IMG-20211012-WA0014.jpg

This photo was taken by me of my friends in an university cultural event. In this photo our pakistani cultural in General and specifically Pashtun culture of our tribal societies are depicted in a very beautiful manner. In this photo you'll see two young men wearing pure cultural dresses sitting on a cultural bed, enjoying a cultural heritage.


Location:
Peshawar university

Device used:
iPhone X

Editing tools:
No editing tools used


Thanks for giving the opportunity to show our culture on this platform.

Regards:
@kareemalizai

My Achievement-1:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@kareemalizai/achievement-1-introducing-myself-to-steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! You have been selected as a winner of #culturalphotographychallenge.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @event-horizon.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70