Spring fun photography challenge!!!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam alaikum everybody. How are you doing?I am good.As we all know spring has come.This Spring fun photography challenge seems quite interesting that I decided to share this beautiful picture with you guys .Hope you like it.

20220306_232436.jpg

Device:SamsungGalaxy S8
Editor: none
Photographer: @karam1
Location: Montreal,Canada

image.png

Here's the link for my achievement 1:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@karam1/achievement-i-my-introductory-post-to-steemit-by-karam1

image.png

Thanks for visiting my post.

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is such a wonderful picture. I love the Angle of the picture, and especially the scenery looks so satisfactory.

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club75
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words58
Betterlife Tag
No
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by @haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

you capture very beautiful picture and play area is also here overall your photo is best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46