||THE DAIRY GAME BETTER LIFE||A DAY OF ENJOY||Post By @kamrulhasan1994

Assalamu alikum

I am @kamrulhasan1994 from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also much better Today I will share with you my daily activities I hope you like my diary today. Let's get started.

I woke up this morning and felt very happy that today is the day to go to my aunt's house. So I quickly freshened up and got ready to go to my aunt's house. After leaving the house, I saw a van in front of me. After meeting the owner of the car, I got into the car.

FF.jpg

It took a long time to go. So it was almost noon on the way to Khalabari. Anyway, reaching my destination, I dropped off the scaffolding of the driver and went to my aunt's house. It was very hot for noon. So I came out. Coming to a paved area, I saw beautiful Megs who immediately grabbed my camera.

00022.jpg

Anyway, I spent the whole day very happily at my aunt's house. I went out in the afternoon. After going to the field for a long time, evening came. Due to the presence of clouds in the sky, the last light of the sun changed its normal color to reddish color. So I took some pictures of this beautiful environment.

0004.jpg

Hope you all like the chubbys.

devise: samsung
What 3 words location code:https://w3w.co/lactation.twin.rainbows

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

After taking my picture, I went home. From then I am writting this post..you must let me know in the comments how you like my diary today. Good luck to all of you.

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN
Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards
50 SP|100 SP|200 SP|300 SP| 400 SP|500 SP 1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP|3000 SP| 4000 SP|5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

Thanks all steemit friends
By@kamrulhasan1994

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
No Club
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Bid Bot Free
Delegated to Steemit-pak
Beneficiary to Steemit-pak
Number Of Words303
Number Of Upvotes2
Number Of Comments1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62