#Betterlife#The Diary Game#22-04-2021||My Photography of Flowers

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum everyone I hope you are all fine and enjoying a good health.I get up early in the morning and offers prayer of fajar and go for a walk.I like to capture the the beauty of nature.I love flowers and have information about flowers.
##Flowers
The world is full of flowers. They are very beautiful to watch. There are flowers of different shapes, different sizes, different colours and different fragrance. Flowers add beauty to nature and to our surroundings. People love gardening their homes with different kinds of flowers. They make people smile, happy, hopeful and better.Flowers attract people with for fragrance. Different flower has its own kind of fragrance. They make people cheerful and lively. The parks and gardens full of different flowers are the best places where people can spend their time. Flowers play an important role in human life. They are important in most of the occasions of human life. They are used to do decoration and making garland. They are used for preparing as gifts for our loved ones.
##Pictures

IMG-20210421-WA0053.jpg
##Second Click

IMG-20210421-WA0061.jpg
##Love

IMG-20210421-WA0055.jpg
##Sunflower

IMG-20210421-WA0059.jpg
When I want to refresh my day I take photographs of flowers and enjoy the moment.When you want to refresh your life just do what you like.
Stay blessed.Keep smile.
Thank you 😊

Sort:  

Hi @kamran4 thanks for sharing these beautiful flowers. I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Very beautifull clicking photography۔

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45