You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE || THREE REASONS WHY I LOVE MY COUNTY AND THREE CHANGES I WANT TO SEE IN MY COUNTRY BY @SARKODIEERIC1 (26TH APRIL, 2022)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

This is a great entry. Ghana has a lot to share about social, political and economic. Indeed, I was very surprised to see this come out. You have touched on salient part of Ghana. I must commend you for such efforts. Great entry. I love my country and I am ever willing to defend it anytime and any day. Friend, this is super amazing. Great effort from you. You went the extra mile to narrate the history of Ghana. You have said it all and I am proud of you. Lovely pictures, great entry. I pray this contest finds a place for you. One Ghana

@juzkid upvoted you 😄😄🎉🎉 🎉🎉

Sort:  

I thank you very much for your comment sir

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54