NEW YEAR RESOLUTION

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello steemains, how are you all today?
it's very good and important for one to set goals, I mean quality goals you need to achieve in the nearest future. Having a list of your new year's resolution helps one to be organized, productive and different from what people have known you for. Therefore, the following are my new year's resolution
My new New year's resolution are that I will:
VOLUNTEER AND GIVE MORE TO CHARITY: This is where I have been lacking behind. Not as if I don't have the desire to do voluntary donations to charity, but I always give excuses like: no time, I'm very busy, I need to rest at my spare time, and so on. but I have determined that I will volunteer and give more to charity come 2022.

BECOME MORE ORGANIZED
I really need to be more organized next year especially with time. I will set up schedule of my activities daily.

BE MORE SELF RELIANT
It's very good for one to believe on oneself. Next year, I will make sure I take most of the decisions myself, I will carry on particular tasks myself . This will help boost myself confidence

LEARN TO CONTROL MY EMOTIONS:
I always let my emotions overwhelm me most times. I sometimes act, and react base on my emotions, especially when it comes to relationship issue ...I will not let my emotions interfere with my work anymore.

SPEND LESS TIME ON SOCIAL MEDIA:
This is the most vital thing I need to do in 2022.
what kills time most is fidgeting on social medias...I will make sure I spend less time on Social medias next year.

BECOME ROMANTIC: My friend has been complaining about me not being romantic..This has really made me scared that I might lose him to another woman. So next year I will surprise him.😁

BE MORE SOCIAL:
I will be more social next year because some of my colleagues have complaining that I am a quiet type and I am not close to people or make friends easily. so I'm gonna work towards that.

FACE MY FEARS AND INSECURITIES:
What I really need to be a better person is to stand up to those things I thought I wouldn't do...I need to face my fears in other to.achieve my goals

START WRITING BOOKS/JOURNALS:
This is what I really need to stop procrastinating. Though I have started writing poems and short stories but I will put more effort next year.

LEARN TO BE HAPPIER AND EAT HEALTHIER.

kabolobari-benakole-CAj6UqikAPA-unsplash.jpg

STICK TO THE HEALTHY HABITS I HAVE DEVELOPED: One thing is to indulge ina healthy habit and it's another thing to stick to them. I will make sure I stick the habits I have developed.

STOP PROCRASTINATING: This is one thing that weighs people down .Even the bible has made it known that procrastination is a sin. so I really need to stop postponing things I would have done for the betterment of my self and sit up .

MEET NEW PEOPLE
When we get stuck with one and the same people our mind set gets stock too, we become rigid in our thinking, and stagnates our sense of reasoning .
So, I will meet new people and make new friends next year.

So those are my new year's resolution.
Thanks to everyone that reads this post.

#krsuccess
#steemexclusive
#weeklyengagement
#nigeria
#club5050.

Sort:  

I like the energy in this post.

 2 years ago 

Good plan for new year, may new year bring prosperity for all of us

@drhira Thank you. It will surely bring

 2 years ago 

It was good to read your new year's resolutions. All the best.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @steemit-pak. Entry Approved by @Aniqamashkoor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28