My favourite memory of the year 2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello steemains how are you all ? Hope you had a good day..
My favourite memory of the year 2021 is when I woke up very early in the morning and prepared for work as usual. When I got to work it seemed the day was gonna be a boring one. It was valentine's day, a day people all over the world celebrate love but to me it seemed there would be nothing exciting that will come out of that day.
I arrived the office and got busy at work and kept checking my phone to see if I'll get any romantic love message from that special person but non came. through out the day I kept checking my inbox, social medias, to see if he has dropped any text but I didn't see any. I felt very bad and Sad with a whole lot of thoughts running through my mind like; has he dumped me for another girl? Has he forgotten me?..I was confused...
the day kept going till evening. I closed at work and headed home.
on my way home I saw couples, families, numerous sets of lovers taking themselves out for a treat but here I am no one has even said hi! or wished me happy valentines...very sad..right?
I got home depressed. when I arrived I opened the door and guess what?...I saw glittering valentines decorations..with cards saying: " happy valentines day love", " I love you", and others...wow! that was a huge surprise..I never thought something like that would ever happen to me ...now how did he get into my apartment?....yeah...he has a spare key to my house....A little while he drove in and then asked me to close my eyes then I did...he brought out something...when I opened my eyes I saw a beautiful gold earring and necklace...."wow! this is beautiful"..I exclaimed...we hugged each other passionately.. then he took me out for a picnic...
so, now what I thought it would be a boring and sad day for me turned out to be the most exciting and memorable day for me ..

It's nice sharing my favourite memory of the year 2021 with you.

Thank you for reading my post

#club5050
#steemexclusive
#weekly-engagement
#krsuccess
#nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

An interesting piece of memory. Entry Approved.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @steemit-pak operated by @Aniqamashkoor.

Thank you very much. I appreciate

I know you were overwhelmed by the euphoria Of the event. Such a great memory.

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations Dear 💕

Thanks guy...
I'm a lady not bro..👍😁

 3 years ago 

You Welcome Dear 💕🙂

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18