Weekly Engagement Topic Contest week #6 - What do you think about your future? Power up 100% || by @josepha

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to you Steemians, and to the Pakistan community. Our future is what give us hope in life, by hoping that our ambition will one day come to pass.

IMG_9799.JPG

What do you want to become?
I want to become a Chartered Accountant.

How do you intend to become it?
To become a chartered accountant in Nigeria, their are some produce i most take which are the rules and regularization in the profession that require that for a person who intend to become an Accountant must have graduated from the university/polytechnic and obtain B.sc/Hnd in accounting which is the stepping stone in becoming a professional accountants. After getting the first degree the person will be qualified to write his/her professional exams that qualified the person to be called chartered accountants.

So looking at the requirements and the rules for someone to become an accountant.

I have intend to become a chartered Accountant, by going to school of which I have already done that an obtained a Higher National Diploma (HND) in Accounting. So am hoping to the write my professional exams known as the "Institute of Chartered Accountants in Nigeria" (ICAN) while on national youth service that will qualified me to become a Chartered Accountant.

Have you done something about your future?
Yes, I have gone to school and obtained a HND in Accounting which is the starting point of it. And also I have spent some time in learning most of the accounting tools like the peectree, Sage54 etc and currently I am working under a Chartered Accountant in other to gain more experience in the profession.

Do you think you are financially stable enough for the future?
No ooh am not too financially stable for the future due to the huge amount of money I will spend in writing the professional exams.

Which profession are you right now/in future?
Student

Will you help others to achieve that goal too?
Yes I will surely help others in achieving they goal in becoming a chartered accountant if am in the position to do that.

How can you help others, helping them thinking about they future?
I will help them by mentoring them about on the ambition they are aspiring for in the future. I will try and provide them with whatever materials that will make them to think about they future.

Where can you achieve your goals?
I can achieve my goal once I get to the highest position in the accounting profession like FCA in title or if I become the Accountant General of The Federation. This will enable me to change amend so policies in the profession as well our economy for the well being of the nation and the society.

Will your family's support the thinking you have for your future?
Yes they will support me.

Expected time to reach the goal and successful future?
In the next 5 years time by the grace of God, I want to reach and be successful in future in my goal.


Thank You...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47