Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 4 | Propose A New Steemit Project || by @josantossteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago
Greetings to you all like minds, it is an honour to present my idea or propose a new project to this amazing platform via the contest organised by this very community in this engagement challenge. Most times, a contest like this goes a long way in helping the team to see new ways that the platform can be improved.

On this faithful day, I have sat to look around the projects that have been going on and the ones that have ended on the platform as well. I must commend the team for all the initiatives they have always brought to keep the steemit platform interactive and lively as well. So after going through some of the projects on the steemit platform, I feel I should suggest another project that will make the platform more active.


images (2).jpeg
Source

The project I want to propose for the steemit team is an integration of an exchange platform into the steemit platform. What I mean is that the steemit platform should have an exchange platform where one can trade steem for usdt or other cryptocurrencies.

An exchange platform is a place where traders I.e both sellers and buyers meet to exchange either fiat for crypto or crypto for crypto. It means that you can easily swap your token for another token or you can use fiat to purchase any token of your choice. So that is what exactly I want as a project to be integrated into the steemit platform to make it a better place.

This may seem difficult or almost impossible but in my little view, if the platform gives out the authority to trade other cryptocurrencies with steem in the steem blockchain more investors can find their way into the steemit platform. A lot of people do not have any idea about the steem token so if the steemit platform will integrate an exchange and more pairs of the steem token to other state currencies then the platform will tend to have wider recognition.

This idea came to me when I saw the listing of the steem pair alongside the USDT pair on the Binance exchange platform. Immediately after the listing of these pairs, we saw an immediate rise in the price of the steem token. To me, a lot more people got to know the currency immediately after the listing. That gave steem a wider spread.

A lot of people like the situations where they can carry out transactions at ease and for that reason, they will like a platform where they can find all in one. So steemit will go a long way in bringing investors as well as traders if they integrate the exchange platform and trade other currencies. This will not only advertise steem as a currency, but it will go as far as advertising the platform itself. As we know the more people on thePlatform, the more the investors and the more the project have a strong ground.

Conclusion

Just as I have earlier stated, once this exchange is integrated, there are high possibilities of improving the steemit platform as well as the steem token with immediate effect. I want to specially invite @predomina, @pelon53, @josepha, @jueco, @msquaretwins, @ijelady and @dave-hanny to all so join the contest.

Sort:  

Thankyou for taking part in this contest.

I truly support this idea as i have seen many people are confused while using binance and other platforms by providing One Platform having all solutions steemit could enhance and increase it's users.

currently we have internal market for SBD/STEEM which can be upgraded to others aswell also the wallet could have a usdt option too as we have for steem sbd tron etc.

CheckAction
Plagiarism-Free
#Club50
Steemexclusive
Bot-Free
Beneficiary to pak-charityYes
Number Of Words550
Number Of Upvotes61
Number Of Comments3

Thank you so much for the review my friend.

Wow! This is a good recommendation from you. Thank you for inviting me for this contest.

Thanks my friend

One of the best business proposal to steemit, i hope steemit team will look into it
I appreciate your invite @josantos

Thank you so much my friend.

Greetings friend @josantos

It is an interesting proposal and I think, like you, that it would give our steem currency a very good boost.
Very well supported your proposal.
Many successes

Thank you so much my friend.

Amigo esta idea de proyecto esta genial, esperemos que el equipo tome nota y puedan estudiar la propuesta y llevarla a un punto mas alto donde puedan ver los beneficios que esto traería a la blockchain, te felicito por esta magnifica entrada y te deseo mucho éxito.

Hola @josanto, estoy de acuerdo con usted en que hacer eso la hará visible para quienes ya usan otras plataformas de intercambio y le dará más confianza. Saludos.

Es una excelente propuesta, amigo. Esa integración nos evitaría muchos problemas, como usuarios de Steemit, en el momento en que necesitemos cambiar las criptomonedas e igualmente para las transacciones globales. Saludos y suerte.

You gave us a very unique idea today to participate in this competition. But I like your idea and it was a unique idea.

Creation of an exchange platform. This is actually the project I tot if Talkin About before u changed my mind.

I do believe it's going to be a lovely project if implemented well. The the number of steemians engage in exchange and to practice assignments from the crypto academy, I believe this is a great idea. Thank you for sharing with us.
You can interact with me through the following link

My link

Thanks my friend

 2 years ago 

I remember how much energy and time it took for me to transfer my steem into crypto and then into usdt. It was one hell of a job for a beginner like me. I had zeeo knowledge about binance before. But thanks to honourable admins and moderators of @steemit-pak that helped me understand this procedure fully.
Having an internal market for steem exchange would be much easier for us to cash out. Right now its quite a long process of transferring between steemit platform and binance.
I see lot of advancement suggestions being suggested by so many people through thsu contest, but I gotta say yours is the one which is needed by every steemit user to make their journey a bit easy here.
Hope it can change into action and Steemit would look forward to it.
Best of luck for the contest :)

Thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58